Statement · Pomona, CA
Western University of Health Sciences
Private nonprofit4-year · Graduate degreesCompare with other schools →
What families pay after grants and aid was not reported.
Earnings ten years after entering were not reported.
Completion was not reported.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 3,875
What it costs
The sticker cost is not reported; what families at each income paid after aid is not reported.
Statement of cost · Western University of Health Sciences
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- not reported
- What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- not reported
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- not reported
- In-state tuition & fees
- not reported
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
not reported for any income bracket
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Earnings and graduate debt are not reported for this school.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
- not reported
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- not reported
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
earnings not reported at 6, 8 or 10 years
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median graduate debt | not reported |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medicine | First Professional Degree | 358 | $231,526 | not reported |
| Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration | First Professional Degree | 118 | $158,653 | not reported |
| Veterinary Medicine | First Professional Degree | 106 | $131,257 | not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Master's Degree | 95 | not reported | not reported |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Master's Degree | 82 | not reported | not reported |
| Dentistry | First Professional Degree | 72 | $143,654 | not reported |
| Optometry | First Professional Degree | 69 | $111,013 | not reported |
| Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions | First Professional Degree | 51 | not reported | not reported |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 51 | not reported | not reported |
| Health/Medical Preparatory Programs | Master's Degree | 31 | $70,144 | not reported |
| Biology, General | Master's Degree | 9 | not reported | not reported |
| Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration | Master's Degree | 8 | not reported | not reported |
Show all 15 programs
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other | Master's Degree | 7 | not reported | not reported |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | First Professional Degree | 4 | not reported | not reported |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Doctoral Degree | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
Student body figures are not reported for this school.
Admission rate
not reported
Undergraduates
not reported
Pell share
not reported
Completion
not reported
First-generation
not reported
Median family income
not reported
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
not reported
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
How it has changed
Net price is not reported in any year on record.
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
not reported in any year
Price per year
not reported in any year
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
2 years not reported; the line breaks there
Undergraduates
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 116 |
| 1997 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 186 |
| 1998 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 226 |
| 1999 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 196 |
| 2000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2001 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2002 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2003 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2004 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2005 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2006 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2007 | not reported | not reported | not reported | $123,000 | not reported |
| 2008 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2009 | not reported | not reported | not reported | $132,600 | not reported |
| 2010 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2011 | not reported | not reported | not reported | $123,200 | not reported |
| 2012 | not reported | not reported | not reported | $128,800 | not reported |
| 2013 | not reported | not reported | not reported | $129,500 | not reported |
| 2014 | not reported | not reported | not reported | $106,100 | not reported |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.