Statement · Loma Linda, CA
Loma Linda University
Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →
What families pay after grants and aid was not reported.
Students who received federal aid earned a median $89,816 ten years after entering, the 96th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.
Completion was not reported.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 4,993
What it costs
The sticker cost is not reported; what families at each income paid after aid is not reported.
Statement of cost · Loma Linda University
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- not reported
- What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- not reported
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- not reported
- In-state tuition & fees
- not reported
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
not reported for any income bracket
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $89,816; the median graduate who borrowed owes $20,854.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- $88,185
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- $89,709
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
96th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years - $89,816
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
24th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years - $20,854
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- $17,014
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.
- Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
- Dashed: median graduate debt, $20,854.
Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | $88,185 |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | $89,709 |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | $89,816 |
| Median graduate debt | $20,854 |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | 160 | $109,875 | $31,645 |
| Medicine | First Professional Degree | 142 | $203,166 | not reported |
| Dentistry | First Professional Degree | 129 | $145,144 | not reported |
| Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions | Master's Degree | 82 | $67,323 | not reported |
| Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions | Master's Degree | 68 | $84,746 | not reported |
| Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions | First Professional Degree | 61 | $93,993 | not reported |
| Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions | Doctoral Degree | 58 | not reported | not reported |
| Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration | First Professional Degree | 56 | $158,018 | not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Bachelor's Degree | 55 | $97,622 | $29,514 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 51 | $77,170 | $21,000 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Doctoral Degree | 50 | not reported | not reported |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 43 | $59,567 | $16,500 |
Show all 23 programs
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Master's Degree | 41 | $131,073 | not reported |
| Communication Disorders Sciences and Services | Master's Degree | 34 | $88,391 | not reported |
| Public Health | Master's Degree | 32 | $90,994 | not reported |
| Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services | Master's Degree | 23 | $73,132 | not reported |
| Advanced/Graduate Dentistry and Oral Sciences | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 22 | $235,030 | not reported |
| Dental Support Services and Allied Professions | Bachelor's Degree | 22 | $71,640 | $25,000 |
| Psychology, General | Master's Degree | 21 | not reported | not reported |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions | Bachelor's Degree | 21 | $127,531 | not reported |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Master's Degree | 3 | $167,922 | not reported |
| Advanced/Graduate Dentistry and Oral Sciences | Master's Degree | 16 | $192,366 | not reported |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Master's Degree | 20 | not reported | not reported |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
Loma Linda University: 909 undergraduates; 35% of students receive Pell grants.
Admission rate
not reported
Undergraduates
909
48th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Pell share
35%
of undergraduates receive Pell grants
53rd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Completion
not reported
First-generation
38%
parents did not attend college
Median family income
$28,486
25th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
- Under $30k28%
- $30k–$48k13%
- $48k–$75k16%
- $75k–$110knot reported
- Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | 28% |
| $30k–$48k | 13% |
| $48k–$75k | 16% |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
How it has changed
Net price is not reported in any year on record.
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
not reported in any year
Price per year
not reported in any year
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
7 years not reported; the line breaks there
Undergraduates
1 year not reported; the line breaks there
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 1,155 |
| 1997 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 1,149 |
| 1998 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 1,137 |
| 1999 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 988 |
| 2000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2001 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 922 |
| 2002 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 876 |
| 2003 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 926 |
| 2004 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 969 |
| 2005 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 976 |
| 2006 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 1,022 |
| 2007 | not reported | not reported | not reported | $71,800 | 1,077 |
| 2008 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 1,067 |
| 2009 | not reported | not reported | not reported | $74,800 | 979 |
| 2010 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 960 |
| 2011 | not reported | not reported | not reported | $72,800 | 1,053 |
| 2012 | not reported | not reported | not reported | $75,400 | 1,108 |
| 2013 | not reported | not reported | not reported | $79,100 | 1,101 |
| 2014 | not reported | not reported | not reported | $80,600 | 1,039 |
| 2015 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 1,048 |
| 2016 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 1,038 |
| 2017 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 1,050 |
| 2018 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 1,052 |
| 2019 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 1,058 |
| 2020 | not reported | not reported | not reported | $89,816 | 1,013 |
| 2021 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 980 |
| 2022 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 910 |
| 2023 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 867 |
| 2024 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 909 |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Similar schools
These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.