Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Belmont, CA

Notre Dame de Namur University

Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. What families pay after grants and aid was not reported.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $74,576 ten years after entering, the 87th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.

  3. 7% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
255

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; what families at each income paid after aid is not reported.

Statement of cost · Notre Dame de Namur University

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
not reported
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
not reported
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2019
$36,596

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

not reported for any income bracket

Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30knot reported
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $74,576; the median graduate who borrowed owes $25,000.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$57,676
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$64,853
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
87th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$74,576
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
58th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$25,000
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$16,500

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.

6 yrs after entry: $57,676; 8 yrs after entry: $64,853; 10 yrs after entry: $74,576. Median graduate debt: $25,000. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years, from $43,845 to $62,830; dotted line at the median, $52,889.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $25,000.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$57,676
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$64,853
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$74,576
Median graduate debt$25,000

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Notre Dame de Namur University
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Clinical, Counseling and Applied PsychologyMaster's Degree30$66,825not reported
Special Education and TeachingMaster's Degree10$95,703not reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsMaster's Degree8$133,798not reported
Education, GeneralMaster's Degree6not reportednot reported
Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign LanguageMaster's Degree3not reportednot reported
Psychology, GeneralBachelor's Degree2$60,974$27,000
Public AdministrationMaster's Degree2$99,546not reported
Political Science and GovernmentBachelor's Degree2not reportednot reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree2$88,928$25,493
Educational Administration and SupervisionMaster's Degree1not reportednot reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and HumanitiesBachelor's Degree1not reportednot reported
HistoryBachelor's Degree1not reportednot reported
Show all 21 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Communication and Media StudiesBachelor's Degree0$74,529not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor's Degree0not reportednot reported
Computer ScienceBachelor's Degree0not reportednot reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsMaster's Degree0not reportednot reported
Biology, GeneralBachelor's Degree0not reported$22,375
Physiology, Pathology and Related SciencesBachelor's Degree0$49,288not reported
Human Services, GeneralBachelor's Degree0$65,823$31,250
SociologyBachelor's Degree0not reported$26,500
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied ProfessionsMaster's Degree0$56,014not reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Notre Dame de Namur University: 33 undergraduates; 29% of students receive Pell grants.

Admission rate

not reported

Undergraduates

33

4th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Pell share

29%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

38th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Completion

7%

finish within 150% of normal time

3rd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

First-generation

46%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$39,259

43rd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k25%
  • $30k–$48k17%
  • $48k–$75k21%
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k25%
$30k–$48k17%
$48k–$75k21%
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.