Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Wilmington, DE

Goldey-Beacom College

Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $11,367 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $26,502.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $59,892 ten years after entering, the 70th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.

  3. 57% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
1,275

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $26,502 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $11,367 and $20,121 a year depending on income at Goldey-Beacom College.

Statement of cost · Goldey-Beacom College

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$26,502
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$11,367
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$15,554
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$14,940

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $11,367; $30–48k: $14,549; $48–75k: $15,777; $75–110k: $19,540; over $110k: $20,121. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, from $17,360 to $28,210; dotted line at the median, $22,313.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$11,367
$30k–$48k$14,549
$48k–$75k$15,777
$75k–$110k$19,540
Over $110k$20,121

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $59,892; the median graduate who borrowed owes $18,900.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$45,097
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$46,889
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
70th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$59,892
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
17th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$18,900
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$14,375

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.

6 yrs after entry: $45,097; 8 yrs after entry: $46,889; 10 yrs after entry: $59,892. Median graduate debt: $18,900. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years, from $43,845 to $62,830; dotted line at the median, $52,889.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $18,900.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$45,097
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$46,889
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$59,892
Median graduate debt$18,900

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Goldey-Beacom College
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Finance and Financial Management ServicesMaster's Degree46$78,157not reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsMaster's Degree27$86,251not reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree26$61,218$22,434
Clinical, Counseling and Applied PsychologyMaster's Degree17not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesMaster's Degree16not reportednot reported
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsBachelor's Degree15not reported$22,850
Business Administration, Management and OperationsAssociate's Degree15$35,934not reported
Management Information Systems and ServicesMaster's Degree15not reportednot reported
Psychology, GeneralBachelor's Degree14not reported$19,950
Finance and Financial Management ServicesBachelor's Degree14not reportednot reported
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/FitnessBachelor's Degree13not reportednot reported
Human Resources Management and ServicesMaster's Degree13not reportednot reported
Show all 20 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
MarketingMaster's Degree11not reportednot reported
TaxationMaster's Degree10not reportednot reported
Accounting and Related ServicesBachelor's Degree9$65,020$17,737
International BusinessMaster's Degree9not reportednot reported
Non-Professional Legal StudiesBachelor's Degree8not reportednot reported
MarketingBachelor's Degree8not reportednot reported
Management Information Systems and ServicesBachelor's Degree7not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesBachelor's Degree6not reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Goldey-Beacom College: 691 undergraduates; 38% of students receive Pell grants; 85% of applicants are admitted.

Admission rate

85%

71st percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Undergraduates

691

39th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Pell share

38%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

60th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Completion

57%

finish within 150% of normal time

50th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

First-generation

42%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$37,011

38th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k35%
  • $30k–$48knot reported
  • $48k–$75knot reported
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k35%
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.