Statement · Miami Beach, FL
Talmudic College of Florida
Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →
Families earning $30k–$48k paid $17,000 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $33,000.
Earnings ten years after entering were not reported.
63% of students finish within 150% of normal time.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 39
What it costs
The published sticker cost is $33,000 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid $17,000 a year at Talmudic College of Florida.
Statement of cost · Talmudic College of Florida
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- $33,000
- What families earning $30–48k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- $17,000
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- $17,000
- In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
- $16,750
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
Yearly net price by family income, in dollars
- Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
- Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | $17,000 |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Earnings and graduate debt are not reported for this school.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- $51,934
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
- not reported
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- not reported
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
- Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | $51,934 |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median graduate debt | not reported |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Religion/Religious Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 7 | not reported | not reported |
| Religious Education | Bachelor's Degree | 0 | not reported | not reported |
| Religious Education | Master's Degree | 0 | not reported | not reported |
| Theological and Ministerial Studies | Master's Degree | 0 | not reported | not reported |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
Talmudic College of Florida: 27 undergraduates; 35% of students receive Pell grants.
Admission rate
not reported
Undergraduates
27
3rd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Pell share
35%
of undergraduates receive Pell grants
52nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Completion
63%
finish within 150% of normal time
59th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
First-generation
not reported
Median family income
$30,890
29th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
not reported
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
How it has changed
Average net price rose from $16,400 in 2009 to $17,000 in 2024.
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
Price per year
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
Undergraduates
1 year not reported; the line breaks there
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 33 |
| 1997 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 34 |
| 1998 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 41 |
| 1999 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 43 |
| 2000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2001 | 80% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 15 |
| 2002 | 25% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 31 |
| 2003 | 75% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 31 |
| 2004 | 60% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 31 |
| 2005 | 70% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 31 |
| 2006 | 63% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 31 |
| 2007 | 50% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 31 |
| 2008 | 73% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 31 |
| 2009 | 90% | $21,400 | $16,400 | not reported | 31 |
| 2010 | 80% | $21,600 | $11,975 | not reported | 36 |
| 2011 | 88% | $26,692 | $15,257 | not reported | 43 |
| 2012 | not reported | $22,817 | $12,506 | not reported | 37 |
| 2013 | not reported | $25,600 | $17,981 | $33,900 | 32 |
| 2014 | not reported | $23,900 | $12,915 | not reported | 46 |
| 2015 | not reported | $23,900 | $8,733 | not reported | 46 |
| 2016 | not reported | $26,650 | $9,790 | not reported | 39 |
| 2017 | not reported | $26,650 | $12,571 | not reported | 31 |
| 2018 | not reported | $26,650 | $16,132 | not reported | 21 |
| 2019 | not reported | $26,650 | $17,150 | not reported | 31 |
| 2020 | not reported | $26,650 | $10,145 | not reported | 28 |
| 2021 | not reported | $26,650 | $14,424 | not reported | 30 |
| 2022 | not reported | $31,000 | $21,136 | not reported | 33 |
| 2023 | not reported | $33,000 | $23,529 | not reported | 26 |
| 2024 | not reported | $33,000 | $17,000 | not reported | 27 |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Similar schools
These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.