Statement · Cambridge, MA
Hult International Business School
Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →
Families earning under $30k paid $43,305 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $79,075.
Earnings ten years after entering were not reported.
67% of students finish within 150% of normal time.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 3,306
What it costs
The published sticker cost is $79,075 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $43,305 and $59,075 a year depending on income at Hult International Business School.
Statement of cost · Hult International Business School
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- $79,075
- What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- $43,305
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- $45,447
- In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
- $57,160
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
Yearly net price by family income, in dollars
- Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
- Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $43,305 |
| $30k–$48k | $50,308 |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | $52,658 |
| Over $110k | $59,075 |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Earnings and graduate debt are not reported for this school.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
- not reported
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- $11,000
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
earnings not reported at 6, 8 or 10 years
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median graduate debt | not reported |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 284 | $97,491 | not reported |
| International Business | Master's Degree | 279 | $72,188 | not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 159 | not reported | not reported |
| Data Analytics | Master's Degree | 144 | not reported | not reported |
| Finance and Financial Management Services | Master's Degree | 85 | not reported | not reported |
| Marketing | Master's Degree | 64 | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
Hult International Business School: 618 undergraduates; 7% of students receive Pell grants; 60% of applicants are admitted.
Admission rate
60%
29th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Undergraduates
618
36th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Pell share
7%
of undergraduates receive Pell grants
4th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Completion
67%
finish within 150% of normal time
67th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
First-generation
not reported
Median family income
$26,412
22nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
not reported
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
How it has changed
Average net price rose from $30,333 in 2017 to $45,447 in 2024.
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
Price per year
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
not reported in any year
Undergraduates
2 years not reported; the line breaks there
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2012 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0 |
| 2013 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2014 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2015 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 307 |
| 2016 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 481 |
| 2017 | 55% | $55,793 | $30,333 | not reported | 512 |
| 2018 | 57% | $60,090 | $42,801 | not reported | 574 |
| 2019 | 43% | $61,250 | $43,234 | not reported | 761 |
| 2020 | 45% | $62,875 | $38,773 | not reported | 624 |
| 2021 | 51% | $73,658 | $41,820 | not reported | 638 |
| 2022 | 48% | $74,000 | $49,047 | not reported | 682 |
| 2023 | 53% | $74,875 | $42,402 | not reported | 694 |
| 2024 | 60% | $79,075 | $45,447 | not reported | 618 |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Similar schools
These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.