Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Omaha, NE

Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health

Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $17,272 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $32,835.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $65,071 ten years after entering, the 78th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.

  3. 60% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
1,307

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $32,835 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $14,892 and $26,303 a year depending on income at Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health.

Statement of cost · Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$32,835
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$17,272
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$21,863
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$17,885

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $17,272; $30–48k: $25,440; $48–75k: $14,892; $75–110k: $20,420; over $110k: $26,303. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, from $17,360 to $28,210; dotted line at the median, $22,313.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$17,272
$30k–$48k$25,440
$48k–$75k$14,892
$75k–$110k$20,420
Over $110k$26,303

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $65,071; the median graduate who borrowed owes $23,417.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$61,249
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$63,758
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
78th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$65,071
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
42nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$23,417
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$21,784

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.

6 yrs after entry: $61,249; 8 yrs after entry: $63,758; 10 yrs after entry: $65,071. Median graduate debt: $23,417. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years, from $43,845 to $62,830; dotted line at the median, $52,889.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $23,417.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$61,249
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$63,758
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$65,071
Median graduate debt$23,417

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingBachelor's Degree224$71,952$35,362
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsAssociate's Degree56$57,744$27,000
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingDoctoral Degree30not reportednot reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingMaster's Degree29$108,210not reported
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic ProfessionsMaster's Degree29not reportednot reported
Health Professions Education, Ethics, and HumanitiesMaster's Degree25$94,066not reported
Educational Administration and SupervisionDoctoral Degree24not reportednot reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsBachelor's Degree16not reported$31,000
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesMaster's Degree6not reportednot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesAssociate's Degree6$46,901not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma5not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesBachelor's Degree2not reportednot reported
Show all 19 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Public HealthMaster's Degree2$79,196not reported
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, GeneralBachelor's Degree1not reportednot reported
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, GeneralAssociate's Degree0not reportednot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0$35,046not reported
Public HealthGraduate/Professional Certificate0not reportednot reported
Health Professions Education, Ethics, and HumanitiesGraduate/Professional Certificate0not reportednot reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingGraduate/Professional Certificate0not reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied Health: 781 undergraduates; 31% of students receive Pell grants; 73% of applicants are admitted.

Admission rate

73%

49th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Undergraduates

781

43rd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Pell share

31%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

43rd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Completion

60%

finish within 150% of normal time

53rd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

First-generation

30%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$51,894

62nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k8%
  • $30k–$48k10%
  • $48k–$75k20%
  • $75k–$110k25%
  • Over $110k37%
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k8%
$30k–$48k10%
$48k–$75k20%
$75k–$110k25%
Over $110k37%

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.