Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Lincoln, NE

Union Adventist University

Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $19,477 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $42,099.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $55,045 ten years after entering, the 57th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.

  3. 52% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
796

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $42,099 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $16,740 and $26,653 a year depending on income at Union Adventist University.

Statement of cost · Union Adventist University

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$42,099
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$19,477
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$23,716
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$29,334

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $19,477; $30–48k: $16,740; $48–75k: $24,957; $75–110k: $24,444; over $110k: $26,653. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, from $17,360 to $28,210; dotted line at the median, $22,313.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$19,477
$30k–$48k$16,740
$48k–$75k$24,957
$75k–$110k$24,444
Over $110k$26,653

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $55,045; the median graduate who borrowed owes $27,000.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$43,853
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$52,448
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
57th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$55,045
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
89th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$27,000
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$18,750

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.

6 yrs after entry: $43,853; 8 yrs after entry: $52,448; 10 yrs after entry: $55,045. Median graduate debt: $27,000. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years, from $43,845 to $62,830; dotted line at the median, $52,889.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $27,000.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$43,853
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$52,448
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$55,045
Median graduate debt$27,000

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Union Adventist University
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsMaster's Degree29$121,422not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingBachelor's Degree28$77,732$31,000
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree18$57,455not reported
Biology, GeneralAssociate's Degree16not reported$30,875
Public HealthBachelor's Degree15not reportednot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesAssociate's Degree14not reportednot reported
Psychology, GeneralBachelor's Degree9not reportednot reported
Communication and Media StudiesBachelor's Degree6not reportednot reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject AreasBachelor's Degree6not reportednot reported
Biology, GeneralBachelor's Degree6not reportednot reported
Theological and Ministerial StudiesBachelor's Degree5not reportednot reported
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor's Degree4not reportednot reported
Show all 20 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and HumanitiesBachelor's Degree4not reportednot reported
International Relations and National Security StudiesBachelor's Degree3not reportednot reported
Design and Applied ArtsBachelor's Degree3not reportednot reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsAssociate's Degree3not reportednot reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsAssociate's Degree3not reportednot reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsBachelor's Degree2not reportednot reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and HumanitiesAssociate's Degree2not reportednot reported
MathematicsBachelor's Degree2not reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Union Adventist University: 471 undergraduates; 31% of students receive Pell grants; 100% of applicants are admitted.

Admission rate

100%

98th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Undergraduates

471

31st percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Pell share

31%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

43rd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Completion

52%

finish within 150% of normal time

41st percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

First-generation

25%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$47,851

57th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

not reported

Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30knot reported
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.