Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Nutley, NJ

Eastwick College-Nutley

Private for-profit2-year · Associate's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $16,275 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $26,454.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $42,827 ten years after entering, the 77th percentile among private for-profit 2-years.

  3. 57% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
664

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $26,454 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $16,275 and $23,728 a year depending on income at Eastwick College-Nutley.

Statement of cost · Eastwick College-Nutley

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$26,454
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$16,275
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$17,206
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$15,848

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $16,275; $30–48k: $16,590; $48–75k: $18,531; $75–110k: $19,777; over $110k: $23,728. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 2-years, from $18,312 to $28,839; dotted line at the median, $24,624.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private for-profit 2-years (all incomes), $18,312 to $28,839. Dotted line: the median, $24,624.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$16,275
$30k–$48k$16,590
$48k–$75k$18,531
$75k–$110k$19,777
Over $110k$23,728

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $42,827; the median graduate who borrowed owes $11,775.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$39,332
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$38,352
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
77th percentile among private for-profit 2-years
$42,827
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
58th percentile among private for-profit 2-years
$11,775
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$9,500

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private for-profit 2-years at 10 years: $29,552 to $41,970.

6 yrs after entry: $39,332; 8 yrs after entry: $38,352; 10 yrs after entry: $42,827. Median graduate debt: $11,775. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 2-years at 10 years, from $29,552 to $41,970; dotted line at the median, $36,368.
  • Shaded: middle half of private for-profit 2-years, 10 years out ($29,552 to $41,970); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $11,775.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$39,332
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$38,352
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$42,827
Median graduate debt$11,775

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Eastwick College-Nutley
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsAssociate's Degree64not reported$23,930
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesAssociate's Degree28not reported$17,084
Environmental Control Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma25not reportednot reported
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate's Degree19not reported$17,728
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma18$38,132$9,500
Business Administration, Management and OperationsAssociate's Degree12not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma10$39,369$9,500
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma7$49,345not reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma4not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesAssociate's Degree2not reportednot reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing AssistantsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma2not reportednot reported
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansAssociate's Degree0not reportednot reported
Show all 15 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reported$11,683
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)Undergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reported$52,095$10,703
Hospitality Administration/ManagementAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Eastwick College-Nutley: 618 undergraduates; 66% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).

Admission rate

No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)

Undergraduates

618

77th percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Pell share

66%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

65th percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Completion

57%

finish within 150% of normal time

26th percentile among private for-profit 2-years

First-generation

57%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$22,929

73rd percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k45%
  • $30k–$48k18%
  • $48k–$75k16%
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k45%
$30k–$48k18%
$48k–$75k16%
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.