Statement · Plattsburgh, NY
CVPH Medical Center School of Radiologic Technology
Private nonprofit2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →
Families earning under $30k paid $1,889 a year after grants and aid.
Earnings ten years after entering were not reported.
67% of students finish within 150% of normal time.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 18
What it costs
The sticker cost is not reported; after grants, families who received aid paid between $1,889 and $13,453 a year depending on income at CVPH Medical Center School of Radiologic Technology.
Statement of cost · CVPH Medical Center School of Radiologic Technology
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- not reported
- What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- $1,889
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- $9,092
- In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2004
- $5,000
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
Yearly net price by family income, in dollars
- Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 2-years (all incomes), $15,748 to $29,047. Dotted line: the median, $22,872.
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $1,889 |
| $30k–$48k | $10,380 |
| $48k–$75k | $11,108 |
| $75k–$110k | $13,453 |
| Over $110k | $13,240 |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Earnings and graduate debt are not reported for this school.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
- not reported
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- not reported
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
earnings not reported at 6, 8 or 10 years
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median graduate debt | not reported |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 7 | $69,461 | not reported |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
CVPH Medical Center School of Radiologic Technology: 20 undergraduates; 37% of students receive Pell grants; 86% of applicants are admitted.
Admission rate
86%
58th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years
Undergraduates
20
7th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years
Pell share
37%
of undergraduates receive Pell grants
38th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years
Completion
67%
finish within 150% of normal time
50th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years
First-generation
not reported
Median family income
$73,417
above the 99th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
not reported
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
How it has changed
Average net price rose from $4,842 in 2011 to $9,092 in 2024.
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
6 years not reported; the line breaks there
Price per year
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
not reported in any year
Undergraduates
1 year not reported; the line breaks there
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 22 |
| 1997 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 21 |
| 1998 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 21 |
| 1999 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 16 |
| 2000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2001 | 55% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 8 |
| 2002 | 61% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 12 |
| 2003 | 52% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 21 |
| 2004 | 58% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 25 |
| 2005 | 30% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 25 |
| 2006 | 35% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 26 |
| 2007 | 12% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 22 |
| 2008 | 36% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 24 |
| 2009 | 100% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 26 |
| 2010 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 14 |
| 2011 | 100% | not reported | $4,842 | not reported | 13 |
| 2012 | not reported | not reported | $9,844 | not reported | 28 |
| 2013 | not reported | not reported | $6,112 | not reported | 23 |
| 2014 | not reported | not reported | $6,916 | not reported | 23 |
| 2015 | 34% | not reported | $12,318 | not reported | 24 |
| 2016 | not reported | not reported | $10,460 | not reported | 11 |
| 2017 | not reported | not reported | $12,471 | not reported | 12 |
| 2018 | 50% | not reported | $12,343 | not reported | 8 |
| 2019 | 45% | not reported | $6,316 | not reported | 19 |
| 2020 | 42% | not reported | $14,813 | not reported | 19 |
| 2021 | 17% | not reported | $9,923 | not reported | 14 |
| 2022 | 69% | not reported | $10,455 | not reported | 18 |
| 2023 | 41% | not reported | $8,609 | not reported | 19 |
| 2024 | 86% | not reported | $9,092 | not reported | 20 |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Similar schools
These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.
- Mercy-St Luke's School of Radiologic Technology
- Capital Health School of Radiologic Technology
- Cleveland Clinic School of Health Professions Radiologic Technology Program
- UnityPoint Health-Des Moines School of Radiologic Technology
- Portland Actors Conservatory
- Florida School of Traditional Midwifery
- Washington Health System School of Nursing
- Hawaii Tokai International College
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.