Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Concord Twp, OH

Auburn Career Center

PublicLess-than-2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $11,996 a year after grants and aid.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $37,032 ten years after entering, the 36th percentile among public less-than-2-years.

  3. 69% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
369

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; after grants, families who received aid paid between $11,996 and $12,381 a year depending on income at Auburn Career Center.

Statement of cost · Auburn Career Center

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$11,996
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$12,051
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2003
$3,031

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $11,996; $30–48k: $12,381; $48–75k: $12,073; $75–110k: not reported; over $110k: not reported. Shaded band: middle half of public less-than-2-years, from $7,761 to $19,536; dotted line at the median, $13,490.
  • Shaded: the middle half of public less-than-2-years (all incomes), $7,761 to $19,536. Dotted line: the median, $13,490.
  • Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$11,996
$30k–$48k$12,381
$48k–$75k$12,073
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $37,032; the median graduate who borrowed owes $6,365.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$45,714
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$46,051
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
36th percentile among public less-than-2-years
$37,032
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
15th percentile among public less-than-2-years
$6,365
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$6,348

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of public less-than-2-years at 10 years: $35,086 to $48,116.

6 yrs after entry: $45,714; 8 yrs after entry: $46,051; 10 yrs after entry: $37,032. Median graduate debt: $6,365. Shaded band: middle half of public less-than-2-years at 10 years, from $35,086 to $48,116; dotted line at the median, $40,517.
  • Shaded: middle half of public less-than-2-years, 10 years out ($35,086 to $48,116); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $6,365.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$45,714
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$46,051
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$37,032
Median graduate debt$6,365

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Auburn Career Center
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma50not reportednot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma38not reportednot reported
Fire ProtectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma36not reportednot reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma27not reportednot reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing AssistantsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma22$47,776$10,807
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma14not reportednot reported
Dental Support Services and Allied ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma13not reportednot reported
Precision Metal WorkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma11$49,658not reported
Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, OtherUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0not reportednot reported
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and InspectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Auburn Career Center: 292 undergraduates; 14% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).

Admission rate

No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)

Undergraduates

292

79th percentile among public less-than-2-years

Pell share

14%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

19th percentile among public less-than-2-years

Completion

69%

finish within 150% of normal time

28th percentile among public less-than-2-years

First-generation

56%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$20,153

52nd percentile among public less-than-2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k35%
  • $30k–$48knot reported
  • $48k–$75knot reported
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k35%
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.