Statement · Boulder, CO
Dr. Ida Rolf Institute
Private nonprofitLess-than-2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →
Families earning $30k–$48k paid $35,373 a year after grants and aid.
Earnings ten years after entering were not reported.
100% of students finish within 150% of normal time.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 43
What it costs
The sticker cost is not reported; after grants, families who received aid paid $35,373 a year at Dr. Ida Rolf Institute.
Statement of cost · Dr. Ida Rolf Institute
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- not reported
- What families earning $30–48k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- $35,373
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- $35,373
- In-state tuition & fees
- not reported
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
Yearly net price by family income, in dollars
- Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit less-than-2-years (all incomes), $11,845 to $21,379. Dotted line: the median, $15,881.
- Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | $35,373 |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Earnings and graduate debt are not reported for this school.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- $18,568
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- $14,755
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
- not reported
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- $7,716
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
- Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit less-than-2-years, 10 years out ($32,986 to $47,743); dotted line is the median.
Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | $18,568 |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | $14,755 |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median graduate debt | not reported |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 43 | $23,450 | $11,702 |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
Dr. Ida Rolf Institute: 12 undergraduates; 18% of students receive Pell grants; 100% of applicants are admitted.
Admission rate
100%
83rd percentile among private nonprofit less-than-2-years
Undergraduates
12
14th percentile among private nonprofit less-than-2-years
Pell share
18%
of undergraduates receive Pell grants
17th percentile among private nonprofit less-than-2-years
Completion
100%
finish within 150% of normal time
95th percentile among private nonprofit less-than-2-years
First-generation
not reported
Median family income
$23,045
80th percentile among private nonprofit less-than-2-years
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
not reported
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
How it has changed
Average net price fell from $46,897 in 2011 to $35,373 in 2024 (3 years in between not reported).
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
2 years not reported; the line breaks there
Price per year
3 years not reported; the line breaks there
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
not reported in any year
Undergraduates
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 | not reported | not reported | $46,897 | not reported | 65 |
| 2012 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 86 |
| 2013 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 72 |
| 2014 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 61 |
| 2015 | 100% | not reported | $28,080 | not reported | 74 |
| 2016 | 100% | not reported | $36,420 | not reported | 65 |
| 2017 | not reported | not reported | $35,148 | not reported | 88 |
| 2018 | 100% | not reported | $33,778 | not reported | 71 |
| 2019 | not reported | not reported | $31,124 | not reported | 32 |
| 2020 | 100% | not reported | $32,798 | not reported | 16 |
| 2021 | 100% | not reported | $30,877 | not reported | 54 |
| 2022 | 100% | not reported | $32,183 | not reported | 32 |
| 2023 | 100% | not reported | $38,347 | not reported | 24 |
| 2024 | 100% | not reported | $35,373 | not reported | 12 |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Similar schools
These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.