Statement · Mexico, NY
Center for Instruction Technology & Innovation
PublicLess-than-2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →
Families earning under $30k paid $13,393 a year after grants and aid.
Earnings ten years after entering were not reported.
71% of students finish within 150% of normal time.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 33
What it costs
The sticker cost is not reported; after grants, families who received aid paid between $11,266 and $19,932 a year depending on income at Center for Instruction Technology & Innovation.
Statement of cost · Center for Instruction Technology & Innovation
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- not reported
- What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- $13,393
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- $13,850
- In-state tuition & fees
- not reported
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
Yearly net price by family income, in dollars
- Shaded: the middle half of public less-than-2-years (all incomes), $7,761 to $19,536. Dotted line: the median, $13,490.
- Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $13,393 |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | $11,266 |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | $19,932 |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Earnings are not reported; the median graduate who borrowed owes $7,695.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- $35,225
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- $41,157
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
27th percentile among public less-than-2-years - $7,695
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- $5,052
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
- Shaded: middle half of public less-than-2-years, 10 years out ($35,086 to $48,116); dotted line is the median.
- Dashed: median graduate debt, $7,695.
Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | $35,225 |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | $41,157 |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median graduate debt | $7,695 |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 14 | $40,256 | $18,235 |
| Dental Support Services and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 3 | not reported | $6,711 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 3 | not reported | not reported |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
Center for Instruction Technology & Innovation: 15 undergraduates; 71% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).
Admission rate
No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)
Undergraduates
15
5th percentile among public less-than-2-years
Pell share
71%
of undergraduates receive Pell grants
89th percentile among public less-than-2-years
Completion
71%
finish within 150% of normal time
31st percentile among public less-than-2-years
First-generation
62%
parents did not attend college
Median family income
$17,377
30th percentile among public less-than-2-years
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
- Under $30k51%
- $30k–$48knot reported
- $48k–$75knot reported
- $75k–$110knot reported
- Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | 51% |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
How it has changed
Average net price rose from $9,910 in 2011 to $13,850 in 2024.
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
1 year not reported; the line breaks there
Price per year
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
3 years not reported; the line breaks there
Undergraduates
1 year not reported; the line breaks there
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 60 |
| 1997 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 50 |
| 1998 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 24 |
| 1999 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 32 |
| 2000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2001 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 63 |
| 2002 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 73 |
| 2003 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 91 |
| 2004 | 76% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 76 |
| 2005 | 76% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 82 |
| 2006 | 52% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 47 |
| 2007 | 49% | not reported | not reported | $31,300 | 66 |
| 2008 | 56% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 46 |
| 2009 | 43% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 88 |
| 2010 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 36 |
| 2011 | 36% | not reported | $9,910 | $28,500 | 36 |
| 2012 | 46% | not reported | $7,596 | $31,500 | 137 |
| 2013 | 84% | not reported | $8,698 | $32,300 | 134 |
| 2014 | 65% | not reported | $13,830 | $30,700 | 95 |
| 2015 | 95% | not reported | $14,502 | not reported | 114 |
| 2016 | 78% | not reported | $11,778 | not reported | 117 |
| 2017 | 86% | not reported | $14,840 | not reported | 57 |
| 2018 | not reported | not reported | $15,395 | not reported | 64 |
| 2019 | not reported | not reported | $17,218 | not reported | 69 |
| 2020 | not reported | not reported | $6,036 | not reported | 34 |
| 2021 | not reported | not reported | $13,003 | not reported | 35 |
| 2022 | not reported | not reported | $11,401 | not reported | 23 |
| 2023 | not reported | not reported | $14,487 | not reported | 21 |
| 2024 | not reported | not reported | $13,850 | not reported | 15 |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Similar schools
These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.