Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Enid, OK

Autry Technology Center

Public2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. What families pay after grants and aid was not reported.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $40,389 ten years after entering, the 63rd percentile among public 2-years.

  3. 75% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
701

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; what families at each income paid after aid is not reported.

Statement of cost · Autry Technology Center

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
not reported
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
not reported
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2000
$1,050

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

not reported for any income bracket

Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30knot reported
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $40,389; median graduate debt is not reported.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$26,086
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$33,094
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
63rd percentile among public 2-years
$40,389
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
not reported
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
not reported

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of public 2-years at 10 years: $35,069 to $42,382.

6 yrs after entry: $26,086; 8 yrs after entry: $33,094; 10 yrs after entry: $40,389. Median graduate debt: not reported. Shaded band: middle half of public 2-years at 10 years, from $35,069 to $42,382; dotted line at the median, $38,550.
  • Shaded: middle half of public 2-years, 10 years out ($35,069 to $42,382); dotted line is the median.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$26,086
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$33,094
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$40,389
Median graduate debtnot reported

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Autry Technology Center
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing AssistantsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma36not reportednot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma29$37,682not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma24not reportednot reported
Dental Support Services and Allied ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma21not reportednot reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma20not reportednot reported
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma20not reportednot reported
Culinary Arts and Related ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma19not reportednot reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma16not reportednot reported
Precision Metal WorkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma14not reportednot reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma14not reportednot reported
Design and Applied ArtsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma13not reportednot reported
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma12not reportednot reported
Show all 20 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma12not reportednot reported
CarpentersUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma11not reportednot reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma9not reportednot reported
Accounting and Related ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma8not reportednot reported
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma7not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma5not reportednot reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma2not reportednot reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Autry Technology Center: 259 undergraduates; 14% of students receive Pell grants; 71% of applicants are admitted.

Admission rate

71%

29th percentile among public 2-years

Undergraduates

259

6th percentile among public 2-years

Pell share

14%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

6th percentile among public 2-years

Completion

75%

finish within 150% of normal time

96th percentile among public 2-years

First-generation

56%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$21,620

45th percentile among public 2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k54%
  • $30k–$48knot reported
  • $48k–$75knot reported
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k54%
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.