Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · San Marcos, CA

University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences

Private for-profit4-year · Graduate degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. What families pay after grants and aid was not reported.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $79,150 ten years after entering, the 89th percentile among private for-profit 4-years.

  3. Completion was not reported.

Enrollment, 2023
5,964

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; what families at each income paid after aid is not reported.

Statement of cost · University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
not reported
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
not reported
In-state tuition & fees
not reported

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

not reported for any income bracket

Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30knot reported
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $79,150; median graduate debt is not reported.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
not reported
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
not reported
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
89th percentile among private for-profit 4-years
$79,150
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
not reported
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
not reported

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private for-profit 4-years at 10 years: $34,657 to $47,785.

6 yrs after entry: not reported; 8 yrs after entry: not reported; 10 yrs after entry: $79,150. Median graduate debt: not reported. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 4-years at 10 years, from $34,657 to $47,785; dotted line at the median, $40,092.
  • Shaded: middle half of private for-profit 4-years, 10 years out ($34,657 to $47,785); dotted line is the median.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entrynot reported
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entrynot reported
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$79,150
Median graduate debtnot reported

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic ProfessionsFirst Professional Degree1,063$82,784not reported
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic ProfessionsMaster's Degree341$83,761not reported
Communication Disorders Sciences and ServicesMaster's Degree115not reportednot reported
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic ProfessionsDoctoral Degree77$88,498not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingMaster's Degree57not reportednot reported
Educational Administration and SupervisionDoctoral Degree40not reportednot reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingDoctoral Degree38not reportednot reported
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, GeneralMaster's Degree9not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesMaster's Degree7not reportednot reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingGraduate/Professional Certificate3not reportednot reported
Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, OtherDoctoral Degree1not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesGraduate/Professional Certificate0not reportednot reported
Show all 13 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsMaster's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Student body figures are not reported for this school.

Admission rate

not reported

Undergraduates

not reported

Pell share

not reported

Completion

not reported

First-generation

not reported

Median family income

not reported

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

not reported

Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30knot reported
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.