Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Springfield, MO

Bryan University

Private for-profit4-year · Associate's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $20,053 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $26,626.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $28,725 ten years after entering, the 11th percentile among private for-profit 4-years.

  3. 90% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
254

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $26,626 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid $20,053 a year at Bryan University.

Statement of cost · Bryan University

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$26,626
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$20,053
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$20,053
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$15,868

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $20,053; $30–48k: not reported; $48–75k: not reported; $75–110k: not reported; over $110k: not reported. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 4-years, from $21,630 to $34,047; dotted line at the median, $28,553.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private for-profit 4-years (all incomes), $21,630 to $34,047. Dotted line: the median, $28,553.
  • Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$20,053
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $28,725; the median graduate who borrowed owes $22,764.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$28,498
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$27,934
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
11th percentile among private for-profit 4-years
$28,725
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
60th percentile among private for-profit 4-years
$22,764
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$16,999

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private for-profit 4-years at 10 years: $34,657 to $47,785.

6 yrs after entry: $28,498; 8 yrs after entry: $27,934; 10 yrs after entry: $28,725. Median graduate debt: $22,764. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 4-years at 10 years, from $34,657 to $47,785; dotted line at the median, $40,092.
  • Shaded: middle half of private for-profit 4-years, 10 years out ($34,657 to $47,785); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $22,764.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$28,498
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$27,934
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$28,725
Median graduate debt$22,764

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Bryan University
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesAssociate's Degree16$29,794$25,445
Energy Systems Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma7not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesBachelor's Degree5$35,305not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesAssociate's Degree5$28,476$22,375
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree5$35,943not reported
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, GeneralBachelor's Degree4not reportednot reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsMaster's Degree4not reportednot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma2not reportednot reported
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma1not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma1not reportednot reported
Business/Commerce, GeneralAssociate's Degree1$34,078$23,449
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, GeneralAssociate's Degree0not reportednot reported
Show all 20 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/FitnessUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reported$27,047not reported
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/FitnessAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reported$26,415
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsAssociate's Degreenot reported$32,304not reported
ChiropracticAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported
Business/Commerce, GeneralUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reported$26,107not reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Bryan University: 144 undergraduates; 84% of students receive Pell grants.

Admission rate

not reported

Undergraduates

144

18th percentile among private for-profit 4-years

Pell share

84%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

94th percentile among private for-profit 4-years

Completion

90%

finish within 150% of normal time

93rd percentile among private for-profit 4-years

First-generation

60%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$13,311

11th percentile among private for-profit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k70%
  • $30k–$48knot reported
  • $48k–$75knot reported
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k70%
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.