Statement · Bourne, MA
Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School
PublicLess-than-2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →
Families earning under $30k paid $9,425 a year after grants and aid.
Earnings ten years after entering were not reported.
76% of students finish within 150% of normal time.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 73
What it costs
The sticker cost is not reported; after grants, families who received aid paid between $6,270 and $9,425 a year depending on income at Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School.
Statement of cost · Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- not reported
- What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- $9,425
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- $8,373
- In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2009
- $8,035
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
Yearly net price by family income, in dollars
- Shaded: the middle half of public less-than-2-years (all incomes), $7,761 to $19,536. Dotted line: the median, $13,490.
- Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $9,425 |
| $30k–$48k | $6,270 |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Earnings are not reported; the median graduate who borrowed owes $9,500.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
56th percentile among public less-than-2-years - $9,500
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- $9,500
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
earnings not reported at 6, 8 or 10 years
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median graduate debt | $9,500 |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 53 | not reported | not reported |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School: 70 undergraduates; 45% of students receive Pell grants; 71% of applicants are admitted.
Admission rate
71%
43rd percentile among public less-than-2-years
Undergraduates
70
37th percentile among public less-than-2-years
Pell share
45%
of undergraduates receive Pell grants
58th percentile among public less-than-2-years
Completion
76%
finish within 150% of normal time
41st percentile among public less-than-2-years
First-generation
not reported
Median family income
$29,854
95th percentile among public less-than-2-years
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
not reported
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
How it has changed
Average net price fell from $19,179 in 2011 to $8,373 in 2024.
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
1 year not reported; the line breaks there
Price per year
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
not reported in any year
Undergraduates
1 year not reported; the line breaks there
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 35 |
| 1997 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 31 |
| 1998 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 31 |
| 1999 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 30 |
| 2000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2001 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 29 |
| 2002 | 71% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 33 |
| 2003 | 45% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 40 |
| 2004 | 43% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 50 |
| 2005 | 65% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 47 |
| 2006 | 63% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 54 |
| 2007 | 66% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 68 |
| 2008 | 62% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 67 |
| 2009 | 57% | $23,435 | not reported | not reported | 59 |
| 2010 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 60 |
| 2011 | 55% | not reported | $19,179 | not reported | 59 |
| 2012 | 31% | not reported | $20,101 | not reported | 59 |
| 2013 | 30% | not reported | $20,928 | not reported | 59 |
| 2014 | 39% | not reported | $18,347 | not reported | 70 |
| 2015 | 79% | not reported | $19,738 | not reported | 89 |
| 2016 | 48% | not reported | $20,060 | not reported | 79 |
| 2017 | 69% | not reported | $20,231 | not reported | 87 |
| 2018 | 33% | not reported | $17,156 | not reported | 79 |
| 2019 | 61% | not reported | $21,230 | not reported | 87 |
| 2020 | 88% | not reported | $20,975 | not reported | 75 |
| 2021 | 91% | not reported | $19,352 | not reported | 76 |
| 2022 | 86% | not reported | $19,897 | not reported | 63 |
| 2023 | 100% | not reported | $23,394 | not reported | 77 |
| 2024 | 71% | not reported | $8,373 | not reported | 70 |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Similar schools
These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.
- Tri County Regional Vocational Technical High School
- Medina County Career Center
- Treasure Coast Technical College
- Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District
- Charles A Jones Career and Education Center
- Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical Schools
- Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing
- Clearfield County Career and Technology Center
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.