Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Omega, OK

Chisholm Trail Technology Center

PublicLess-than-2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. What families pay after grants and aid was not reported.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $27,170 ten years after entering, the 2nd percentile among public less-than-2-years.

  3. 71% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
177

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; what families at each income paid after aid is not reported.

Statement of cost · Chisholm Trail Technology Center

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
not reported
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
not reported
In-state tuition & fees
not reported

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

not reported for any income bracket

Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30knot reported
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $27,170; median graduate debt is not reported.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$29,000
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$27,787
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
2nd percentile among public less-than-2-years
$27,170
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
not reported
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
not reported

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of public less-than-2-years at 10 years: $35,086 to $48,116.

6 yrs after entry: $29,000; 8 yrs after entry: $27,787; 10 yrs after entry: $27,170. Median graduate debt: not reported. Shaded band: middle half of public less-than-2-years at 10 years, from $35,086 to $48,116; dotted line at the median, $40,517.
  • Shaded: middle half of public less-than-2-years, 10 years out ($35,086 to $48,116); dotted line is the median.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$29,000
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$27,787
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$27,170
Median graduate debtnot reported

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Chisholm Trail Technology Center
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing AssistantsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma24not reportednot reported
Precision Metal WorkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma13not reportednot reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma10not reportednot reported
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma8not reportednot reported
Design and Applied ArtsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma6not reportednot reported
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma5not reportednot reported
Engineering, GeneralUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma4not reportednot reported
Accounting and Related ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma3not reportednot reported
WoodworkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma2not reportednot reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma2not reportednot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma2not reportednot reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma1not reportednot reported
Show all 14 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0not reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Chisholm Trail Technology Center: 34 undergraduates; 8% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).

Admission rate

No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)

Undergraduates

34

20th percentile among public less-than-2-years

Pell share

8%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

8th percentile among public less-than-2-years

Completion

71%

finish within 150% of normal time

31st percentile among public less-than-2-years

First-generation

not reported

Median family income

$19,043

43rd percentile among public less-than-2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

not reported

Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30knot reported
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.