Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Boca Raton, FL

Everglades University

Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $25,556 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $38,913.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $47,597 ten years after entering, the 36th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.

  3. 61% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
3,072

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $38,913 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $25,556 and $34,886 a year depending on income at Everglades University.

Statement of cost · Everglades University

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$38,913
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$25,556
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$27,371
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$21,680

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $25,556; $30–48k: $28,867; $48–75k: $29,319; $75–110k: $30,356; over $110k: $34,886. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, from $17,360 to $28,210; dotted line at the median, $22,313.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$25,556
$30k–$48k$28,867
$48k–$75k$29,319
$75k–$110k$30,356
Over $110k$34,886

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $47,597; the median graduate who borrowed owes $38,996.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$38,557
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$41,440
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
36th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$47,597
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
above the 99th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$38,996
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$18,950

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.

6 yrs after entry: $38,557; 8 yrs after entry: $41,440; 10 yrs after entry: $47,597. Median graduate debt: $38,996. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years, from $43,845 to $62,830; dotted line at the median, $52,889.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $38,996.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$38,557
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$41,440
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$47,597
Median graduate debt$38,996

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Everglades University
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Construction ManagementBachelor's Degree96$95,485$48,247
Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical SystemsBachelor's Degree87$32,686$55,204
Air TransportationBachelor's Degree54$73,957$42,750
Business Administration, Management and OperationsMaster's Degree49$62,469not reported
Public HealthMaster's Degree47not reportednot reported
Construction ManagementMaster's Degree29not reportednot reported
Environmental/Natural Resources Management and PolicyBachelor's Degree21not reported$47,000
Air TransportationMaster's Degree16$95,520not reported
Engineering-Related Technologies/TechniciansBachelor's Degree15not reportednot reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree12$47,424not reported
Homeland SecurityBachelor's Degree6not reportednot reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business OperationsMaster's Degree3not reportednot reported
Show all 20 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
International BusinessBachelor's Degree3not reportednot reported
Sustainability StudiesMaster's Degree2not reportednot reported
Hospitality Administration/ManagementBachelor's Degree2not reportednot reported
Environmental/Natural Resources Management and PolicyMaster's Degree0not reportednot reported
Sustainability StudiesBachelor's Degree0not reportednot reported
Parks, Recreation, and Leisure Facilities ManagementBachelor's Degree0not reportednot reported
Public HealthBachelor's Degree0not reportednot reported
Hospitality Administration/ManagementMaster's Degree0not reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Everglades University: 2,789 undergraduates; 72% of students receive Pell grants; 81% of applicants are admitted.

Admission rate

81%

65th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Undergraduates

2,789

84th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Pell share

72%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

94th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Completion

61%

finish within 150% of normal time

57th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

First-generation

42%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$22,435

17th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k48%
  • $30k–$48k14%
  • $48k–$75k14%
  • $75k–$110k9%
  • Over $110k15%
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k48%
$30k–$48k14%
$48k–$75k14%
$75k–$110k9%
Over $110k15%

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.