Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Lebanon, OH

Warren County Career Center

PublicLess-than-2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $24,601 a year after grants and aid.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $49,016 ten years after entering, the 80th percentile among public less-than-2-years.

  3. 77% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
339

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; after grants, families who received aid paid between $24,102 and $25,950 a year depending on income at Warren County Career Center.

Statement of cost · Warren County Career Center

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$24,601
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$24,731
In-state tuition & fees
not reported

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $24,601; $30–48k: $25,950; $48–75k: $24,102; $75–110k: not reported; over $110k: not reported. Shaded band: middle half of public less-than-2-years, from $7,761 to $19,536; dotted line at the median, $13,490.
  • Shaded: the middle half of public less-than-2-years (all incomes), $7,761 to $19,536. Dotted line: the median, $13,490.
  • Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$24,601
$30k–$48k$25,950
$48k–$75k$24,102
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $49,016; the median graduate who borrowed owes $5,500.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$45,661
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$50,836
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
80th percentile among public less-than-2-years
$49,016
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
8th percentile among public less-than-2-years
$5,500
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$5,500

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of public less-than-2-years at 10 years: $35,086 to $48,116.

6 yrs after entry: $45,661; 8 yrs after entry: $50,836; 10 yrs after entry: $49,016. Median graduate debt: $5,500. Shaded band: middle half of public less-than-2-years at 10 years, from $35,086 to $48,116; dotted line at the median, $40,517.
  • Shaded: middle half of public less-than-2-years, 10 years out ($35,086 to $48,116); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $5,500.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$45,661
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$50,836
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$49,016
Median graduate debt$5,500

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Warren County Career Center
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing AssistantsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma52not reportednot reported
Fire ProtectionUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma42not reportednot reported
Electrical and Power Transmission InstallersUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma40$59,373$8,679
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma25not reportednot reported
Precision Metal WorkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma13$46,301not reported
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma13not reportednot reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma12not reportednot reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma9not reportednot reported
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma3$53,046not reported
Dental Support Services and Allied ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma3not reportednot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma2not reportednot reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma0$43,407not reported
Show all 16 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reported$42,040not reported
Ground TransportationUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, OtherUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Warren County Career Center: 263 undergraduates; 15% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).

Admission rate

No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)

Undergraduates

263

78th percentile among public less-than-2-years

Pell share

15%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

20th percentile among public less-than-2-years

Completion

77%

finish within 150% of normal time

47th percentile among public less-than-2-years

First-generation

57%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$28,490

92nd percentile among public less-than-2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k22%
  • $30k–$48k19%
  • $48k–$75knot reported
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k22%
$30k–$48k19%
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.