Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Tulsa, OK

Community Care College

Private nonprofit2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $26,504 a year after grants and aid.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $28,954 ten years after entering, the 16th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years.

  3. 67% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
762

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; after grants, families who received aid paid between $25,657 and $31,009 a year depending on income at Community Care College.

Statement of cost · Community Care College

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$26,504
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$26,489
In-state tuition & fees
not reported

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $26,504; $30–48k: $25,657; $48–75k: $26,328; $75–110k: $31,009; over $110k: $31,009. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 2-years, from $15,748 to $29,047; dotted line at the median, $22,872.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 2-years (all incomes), $15,748 to $29,047. Dotted line: the median, $22,872.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$26,504
$30k–$48k$25,657
$48k–$75k$26,328
$75k–$110k$31,009
Over $110k$31,009

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $28,954; the median graduate who borrowed owes $8,898.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$26,891
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$28,192
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
16th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years
$28,954
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
4th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years
$8,898
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$7,934

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 2-years at 10 years: $31,349 to $66,985.

6 yrs after entry: $26,891; 8 yrs after entry: $28,192; 10 yrs after entry: $28,954. Median graduate debt: $8,898. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 2-years at 10 years, from $31,349 to $66,985; dotted line at the median, $46,573.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 2-years, 10 years out ($31,349 to $66,985); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $8,898.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$26,891
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$28,192
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$28,954
Median graduate debt$8,898

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Community Care College
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma106$35,616$11,832
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesAssociate's Degree34not reported$19,946
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsAssociate's Degree32not reportednot reported
Dental Support Services and Allied ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma27$27,959$8,513
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma27$28,412$11,558
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma25$27,388$8,228
Legal Support ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma23not reported$11,995
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma18not reported$12,387
Business Administration, Management and OperationsAssociate's Degree17not reported$19,510
Accounting and Related ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma6not reportednot reported
Accounting and Related ServicesAssociate's Degree4not reportednot reported
Legal Support ServicesAssociate's Degree0not reportednot reported
Show all 24 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/TechniciansAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reported$20,723$11,241
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming ServicesAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported
Environmental Control Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reported$14,001
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/FitnessUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reported$34,980not reported
Electrical and Power Transmission InstallersAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reported$40,116$13,437
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reported$31,514$16,562
Precision Metal WorkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reported$37,003$12,662
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reported$21,194$12,561
Design and Applied ArtsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reported$18,781$10,941

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Community Care College: 493 undergraduates; 51% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).

Admission rate

No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)

Undergraduates

493

90th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years

Pell share

51%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

61st percentile among private nonprofit 2-years

Completion

67%

finish within 150% of normal time

49th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years

First-generation

54%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$17,680

28th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k50%
  • $30k–$48k21%
  • $48k–$75k14%
  • $75k–$110k8%
  • Over $110k8%
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k50%
$30k–$48k21%
$48k–$75k14%
$75k–$110k8%
Over $110k8%

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.