Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Grand Prairie, TX

Concorde Career College-Grand Prairie

Private for-profit2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $30,462 a year after grants and aid.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $40,648 ten years after entering, the 71st percentile among private for-profit 2-years.

  3. 55% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
1,398

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; after grants, families who received aid paid between $30,462 and $35,571 a year depending on income at Concorde Career College-Grand Prairie.

Statement of cost · Concorde Career College-Grand Prairie

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$30,462
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$31,288
In-state tuition & fees
not reported

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $30,462; $30–48k: $31,808; $48–75k: $32,043; $75–110k: $35,571; over $110k: $35,571. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 2-years, from $18,312 to $28,839; dotted line at the median, $24,624.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private for-profit 2-years (all incomes), $18,312 to $28,839. Dotted line: the median, $24,624.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$30,462
$30k–$48k$31,808
$48k–$75k$32,043
$75k–$110k$35,571
Over $110k$35,571

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $40,648; the median graduate who borrowed owes $9,500.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$37,023
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$39,816
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
71st percentile among private for-profit 2-years
$40,648
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
32nd percentile among private for-profit 2-years
$9,500
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$9,500

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private for-profit 2-years at 10 years: $29,552 to $41,970.

6 yrs after entry: $37,023; 8 yrs after entry: $39,816; 10 yrs after entry: $40,648. Median graduate debt: $9,500. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 2-years at 10 years, from $29,552 to $41,970; dotted line at the median, $36,368.
  • Shaded: middle half of private for-profit 2-years, 10 years out ($29,552 to $41,970); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $9,500.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$37,023
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$39,816
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$40,648
Median graduate debt$9,500

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Concorde Career College-Grand Prairie
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma188$32,811$9,500
Dental Support Services and Allied ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma114$29,690$9,500
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing AssistantsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma68$56,871$23,636
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma37$47,022$9,500
Dental Support Services and Allied ProfessionsAssociate's Degree31not reportednot reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsAssociate's Degree27$66,305$21,875
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma17$35,799$9,500
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0not reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Concorde Career College-Grand Prairie: 268 undergraduates; 77% of students receive Pell grants; 100% of applicants are admitted.

Admission rate

100%

94th percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Undergraduates

268

46th percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Pell share

77%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

85th percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Completion

55%

finish within 150% of normal time

23rd percentile among private for-profit 2-years

First-generation

52%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$18,267

48th percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k54%
  • $30k–$48k24%
  • $48k–$75k13%
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k54%
$30k–$48k24%
$48k–$75k13%
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.