Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Kansas City, MO

WellSpring School of Allied Health-Kansas City

Private for-profit2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $13,446 a year after grants and aid.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $29,839 ten years after entering, the 26th percentile among private for-profit 2-years.

  3. 67% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
306

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; after grants, families who received aid paid between $13,446 and $15,884 a year depending on income at WellSpring School of Allied Health-Kansas City.

Statement of cost · WellSpring School of Allied Health-Kansas City

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$13,446
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$14,277
In-state tuition & fees
not reported

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $13,446; $30–48k: $14,446; $48–75k: $15,481; $75–110k: $15,884; over $110k: not reported. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 2-years, from $18,312 to $28,839; dotted line at the median, $24,624.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private for-profit 2-years (all incomes), $18,312 to $28,839. Dotted line: the median, $24,624.
  • Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$13,446
$30k–$48k$14,446
$48k–$75k$15,481
$75k–$110k$15,884
Over $110knot reported

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $29,839; the median graduate who borrowed owes $7,917.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$28,506
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$31,708
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
26th percentile among private for-profit 2-years
$29,839
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
13th percentile among private for-profit 2-years
$7,917
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$7,917

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private for-profit 2-years at 10 years: $29,552 to $41,970.

6 yrs after entry: $28,506; 8 yrs after entry: $31,708; 10 yrs after entry: $29,839. Median graduate debt: $7,917. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 2-years at 10 years, from $29,552 to $41,970; dotted line at the median, $36,368.
  • Shaded: middle half of private for-profit 2-years, 10 years out ($29,552 to $41,970); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $7,917.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$28,506
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$31,708
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$29,839
Median graduate debt$7,917

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at WellSpring School of Allied Health-Kansas City
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma89$30,987$9,910
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma20$30,835$12,417
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsAssociate's Degree11not reportednot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesAssociate's Degree2not reportednot reported
Foods, Nutrition, and Related ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Health-Related Knowledge and SkillsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reported$36,665not reported
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic ServicesAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reported$17,937

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

WellSpring School of Allied Health-Kansas City: 208 undergraduates; 90% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).

Admission rate

No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)

Undergraduates

208

39th percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Pell share

90%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

97th percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Completion

67%

finish within 150% of normal time

52nd percentile among private for-profit 2-years

First-generation

46%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$22,781

72nd percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k32%
  • $30k–$48k17%
  • $48k–$75k25%
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k32%
$30k–$48k17%
$48k–$75k25%
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.