Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Hialeah, FL

Celebrity School of Beauty - Hialeah

Private for-profitLess-than-2-yearCompare with other schools →

  1. What families pay after grants and aid was not reported.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $15,626 ten years after entering, the 3rd percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years.

  3. Completion was not reported.

Enrollment, 2023
not reported

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; what families at each income paid after aid is not reported.

Statement of cost · Celebrity School of Beauty - Hialeah

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
not reported
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
not reported
In-state tuition & fees
not reported

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

not reported for any income bracket

Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30knot reported
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $15,626; the median graduate who borrowed owes $6,333.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$16,786
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$16,137
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
3rd percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years
$15,626
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
17th percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years
$6,333
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$6,232

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private for-profit less-than-2-years at 10 years: $22,285 to $30,468.

6 yrs after entry: $16,786; 8 yrs after entry: $16,137; 10 yrs after entry: $15,626. Median graduate debt: $6,333. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit less-than-2-years at 10 years, from $22,285 to $30,468; dotted line at the median, $25,408.
  • Shaded: middle half of private for-profit less-than-2-years, 10 years out ($22,285 to $30,468); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $6,333.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$16,786
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$16,137
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$15,626
Median graduate debt$6,333

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Program-level data: not reported.

Who goes here

Celebrity School of Beauty - Hialeah: no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).

Admission rate

No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)

Undergraduates

not reported

Pell share

not reported

Completion

not reported

First-generation

74%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$10,196

13th percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k78%
  • $30k–$48knot reported
  • $48k–$75knot reported
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k78%
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.