Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Pryor, OK

Northeast Technology Center

PublicLess-than-2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $10,478 a year after grants and aid.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $34,457 ten years after entering, the 22nd percentile among public less-than-2-years.

  3. 97% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
1,674

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; after grants, families who received aid paid $10,478 a year at Northeast Technology Center.

Statement of cost · Northeast Technology Center

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$10,478
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$10,478
In-state tuition & fees
not reported

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $10,478; $30–48k: not reported; $48–75k: not reported; $75–110k: not reported; over $110k: not reported. Shaded band: middle half of public less-than-2-years, from $7,761 to $19,536; dotted line at the median, $13,490.
  • Shaded: the middle half of public less-than-2-years (all incomes), $7,761 to $19,536. Dotted line: the median, $13,490.
  • Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$10,478
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $34,457; median graduate debt is not reported.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$37,905
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$37,664
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
22nd percentile among public less-than-2-years
$34,457
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
not reported
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
not reported

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of public less-than-2-years at 10 years: $35,086 to $48,116.

6 yrs after entry: $37,905; 8 yrs after entry: $37,664; 10 yrs after entry: $34,457. Median graduate debt: not reported. Shaded band: middle half of public less-than-2-years at 10 years, from $35,086 to $48,116; dotted line at the median, $40,517.
  • Shaded: middle half of public less-than-2-years, 10 years out ($35,086 to $48,116); dotted line is the median.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$37,905
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$37,664
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$34,457
Median graduate debtnot reported

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Northeast Technology Center
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing AssistantsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma235not reportednot reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma107not reportednot reported
Precision Metal WorkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma99not reportednot reported
Electrical and Power Transmission InstallersUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma84not reportednot reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma82not reportednot reported
Graphic CommunicationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma50not reportednot reported
Culinary Arts and Related ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma50not reportednot reported
CarpentersUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma29not reportednot reported
Engineering, GeneralUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma29not reportednot reported
Teaching Assistants/AidesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma24not reportednot reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma14not reportednot reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma13not reportednot reported
Show all 19 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Business Administration, Management and OperationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma9not reportednot reported
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma3not reportednot reported
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Audiovisual Communications Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Northeast Technology Center: 1,498 undergraduates; 11% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).

Admission rate

No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)

Undergraduates

1,498

98th percentile among public less-than-2-years

Pell share

11%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

14th percentile among public less-than-2-years

Completion

97%

finish within 150% of normal time

85th percentile among public less-than-2-years

First-generation

54%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$19,103

44th percentile among public less-than-2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k57%
  • $30k–$48knot reported
  • $48k–$75knot reported
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k57%
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.