Statement · Pembroke Pines, FL
Kaizen Beauty Academy
Private for-profitLess-than-2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →
What families pay after grants and aid was not reported.
Earnings ten years after entering were not reported.
93% of students finish within 150% of normal time.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 111
What it costs
The sticker cost is not reported; what families at each income paid after aid is not reported.
Statement of cost · Kaizen Beauty Academy
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- not reported
- What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- not reported
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- not reported
- In-state tuition & fees
- not reported
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
not reported for any income bracket
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Earnings are not reported; the median graduate who borrowed owes $6,333.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- $18,801
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
17th percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years - $6,333
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- $5,200
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
- Shaded: middle half of private for-profit less-than-2-years, 10 years out ($22,285 to $30,468); dotted line is the median.
- Dashed: median graduate debt, $6,333.
Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | $18,801 |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median graduate debt | $6,333 |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 68 | not reported | not reported |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
Kaizen Beauty Academy: 95 undergraduates; 32% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).
Admission rate
No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)
Undergraduates
95
48th percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years
Pell share
32%
of undergraduates receive Pell grants
14th percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years
Completion
93%
finish within 150% of normal time
89th percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years
First-generation
not reported
Median family income
$19,309
68th percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
not reported
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
How it has changed
Average net price rose from $9,009 in 2013 to $17,938 in 2020.
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
not reported in any year
Price per year
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
not reported in any year
Undergraduates
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | not reported | not reported | $9,009 | not reported | 34 |
| 2014 | not reported | not reported | $10,997 | not reported | 130 |
| 2015 | not reported | not reported | $8,233 | not reported | 157 |
| 2016 | not reported | not reported | $15,553 | not reported | 74 |
| 2017 | not reported | not reported | $9,721 | not reported | 35 |
| 2018 | not reported | not reported | $17,010 | not reported | 36 |
| 2019 | not reported | not reported | $16,916 | not reported | 90 |
| 2020 | not reported | not reported | $17,938 | not reported | 109 |
| 2021 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 80 |
| 2022 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 82 |
| 2023 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 86 |
| 2024 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 95 |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Similar schools
These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.