Statement · Dania Beach, FL
United International College
Private for-profit4-year · Associate's degreesCompare with other schools →
Families earning under $30k paid $33,234 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $36,420.
Earnings ten years after entering were not reported.
60% of students finish within 150% of normal time.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 108
What it costs
The published sticker cost is $36,420 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid $33,234 a year at United International College.
Statement of cost · United International College
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- $36,420
- What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- $33,234
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- $33,234
- In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
- $10,320
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
Yearly net price by family income, in dollars
- Shaded: the middle half of private for-profit 4-years (all incomes), $21,630 to $34,047. Dotted line: the median, $28,553.
- Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $33,234 |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Earnings and graduate debt are not reported for this school.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
- not reported
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- not reported
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
earnings not reported at 6, 8 or 10 years
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median graduate debt | not reported |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 5 | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 5 | not reported | not reported |
| Communication and Media Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 4 | not reported | not reported |
| Communication and Media Studies | Associate's Degree | 3 | not reported | not reported |
| Business/Commerce, General | Associate's Degree | 1 | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 1 | not reported | not reported |
| Business/Commerce, General | Bachelor's Degree | 1 | not reported | not reported |
| Hospitality Administration/Management | Bachelor's Degree | 1 | not reported | not reported |
| Hospitality Administration/Management | Associate's Degree | 0 | not reported | not reported |
| English Language and Literature, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
United International College: 113 undergraduates; 7% of students receive Pell grants.
Admission rate
not reported
Undergraduates
113
14th percentile among private for-profit 4-years
Pell share
7%
of undergraduates receive Pell grants
6th percentile among private for-profit 4-years
Completion
60%
finish within 150% of normal time
67th percentile among private for-profit 4-years
First-generation
not reported
Median family income
not reported
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
not reported
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
How it has changed
Average net price rose from $18,577 in 2015 to $33,234 in 2024 (6 years in between not reported).
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
not reported in any year
Price per year
6 years not reported; the line breaks there
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
not reported in any year
Undergraduates
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | not reported | $24,307 | $18,577 | not reported | 50 |
| 2016 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 33 |
| 2017 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 76 |
| 2018 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 84 |
| 2019 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 65 |
| 2020 | not reported | $22,447 | $22,447 | not reported | 56 |
| 2021 | not reported | $24,955 | $18,610 | not reported | 45 |
| 2022 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 37 |
| 2023 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 175 |
| 2024 | not reported | $36,420 | $33,234 | not reported | 113 |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Similar schools
These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.