Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Sacramento, CA

UEI College-Sacramento

Private for-profitLess-than-2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $28,359 a year after grants and aid.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $30,848 ten years after entering, the 77th percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years.

  3. 60% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
1,760

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; after grants, families who received aid paid between $27,995 and $33,519 a year depending on income at UEI College-Sacramento.

Statement of cost · UEI College-Sacramento

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$28,359
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$28,670
In-state tuition & fees
not reported

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $28,359; $30–48k: $27,995; $48–75k: $29,249; $75–110k: $32,099; over $110k: $33,519. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit less-than-2-years, from $14,433 to $23,123; dotted line at the median, $18,541.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private for-profit less-than-2-years (all incomes), $14,433 to $23,123. Dotted line: the median, $18,541.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$28,359
$30k–$48k$27,995
$48k–$75k$29,249
$75k–$110k$32,099
Over $110k$33,519

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $30,848; the median graduate who borrowed owes $9,500.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$27,374
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$28,411
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
77th percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years
$30,848
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
59th percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years
$9,500
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$9,433

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private for-profit less-than-2-years at 10 years: $22,285 to $30,468.

6 yrs after entry: $27,374; 8 yrs after entry: $28,411; 10 yrs after entry: $30,848. Median graduate debt: $9,500. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit less-than-2-years at 10 years, from $22,285 to $30,468; dotted line at the median, $25,408.
  • Shaded: middle half of private for-profit less-than-2-years, 10 years out ($22,285 to $30,468); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $9,500.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$27,374
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$28,411
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$30,848
Median graduate debt$9,500

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at UEI College-Sacramento
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma279$29,379$9,500
Electrical and Power Transmission InstallersUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma119not reportednot reported
Dental Support Services and Allied ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma108$25,502$9,500
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma54$36,251$9,500
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma54$34,339$9,500
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma36not reported$9,500

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

UEI College-Sacramento: 1,217 undergraduates; 72% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).

Admission rate

No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)

Undergraduates

1,217

99th percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years

Pell share

72%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

79th percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years

Completion

60%

finish within 150% of normal time

22nd percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years

First-generation

63%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$9,983

12th percentile among private for-profit less-than-2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k66%
  • $30k–$48k19%
  • $48k–$75k10%
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k66%
$30k–$48k19%
$48k–$75k10%
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.