Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · East Point, GA

Lincoln College of Technology-East Point

Private for-profit2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $45,510 a year after grants and aid.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $38,683 ten years after entering, the 62nd percentile among private for-profit 2-years.

  3. Completion was not reported.

Enrollment, 2023
not reported

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; after grants, families who received aid paid between $45,510 and $46,476 a year depending on income at Lincoln College of Technology-East Point.

Statement of cost · Lincoln College of Technology-East Point

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$45,510
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$45,567
In-state tuition & fees
not reported

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $45,510; $30–48k: not reported; $48–75k: $46,476; $75–110k: not reported; over $110k: not reported. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 2-years, from $18,312 to $28,839; dotted line at the median, $24,624.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private for-profit 2-years (all incomes), $18,312 to $28,839. Dotted line: the median, $24,624.
  • Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$45,510
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75k$46,476
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $38,683; the median graduate who borrowed owes $11,250.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$36,485
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$39,262
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
62nd percentile among private for-profit 2-years
$38,683
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
52nd percentile among private for-profit 2-years
$11,250
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$9,500

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private for-profit 2-years at 10 years: $29,552 to $41,970.

6 yrs after entry: $36,485; 8 yrs after entry: $39,262; 10 yrs after entry: $38,683. Median graduate debt: $11,250. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 2-years at 10 years, from $29,552 to $41,970; dotted line at the median, $36,368.
  • Shaded: middle half of private for-profit 2-years, 10 years out ($29,552 to $41,970); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $11,250.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$36,485
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$39,262
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$38,683
Median graduate debt$11,250

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Program-level data: not reported.

Who goes here

Lincoln College of Technology-East Point: 627 undergraduates; 27% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).

Admission rate

No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)

Undergraduates

627

78th percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Pell share

27%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

6th percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Completion

not reported

First-generation

55%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$20,981

61st percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k45%
  • $30k–$48k18%
  • $48k–$75k16%
  • $75k–$110k11%
  • Over $110k10%
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k45%
$30k–$48k18%
$48k–$75k16%
$75k–$110k11%
Over $110k10%

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.