Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Little Rock, AR

Arkansas Baptist College

Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $7,715 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $23,060.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $28,418 ten years after entering, the 4th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.

  3. 7% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
646

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $23,060 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $7,715 and $20,055 a year depending on income at Arkansas Baptist College.

Statement of cost · Arkansas Baptist College

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$23,060
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$7,715
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$10,627
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$8,760

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $7,715; $30–48k: $11,741; $48–75k: $19,496; $75–110k: $20,055; over $110k: not reported. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, from $17,360 to $28,210; dotted line at the median, $22,313.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
  • Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$7,715
$30k–$48k$11,741
$48k–$75k$19,496
$75k–$110k$20,055
Over $110knot reported

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $28,418; the median graduate who borrowed owes $25,375.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$22,652
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$26,637
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
4th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$28,418
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
65th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$25,375
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$8,250

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.

6 yrs after entry: $22,652; 8 yrs after entry: $26,637; 10 yrs after entry: $28,418. Median graduate debt: $25,375. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years, from $43,845 to $62,830; dotted line at the median, $52,889.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $25,375.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$22,652
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$26,637
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$28,418
Median graduate debt$25,375

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Arkansas Baptist College
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, GeneralAssociate's Degree5not reportednot reported
Human Services, GeneralBachelor's Degree4not reportednot reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree4not reportednot reported
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsBachelor's Degree3not reportednot reported
Religion/Religious StudiesAssociate's Degree2not reportednot reported
Religion/Religious StudiesBachelor's Degree2not reportednot reported
Public AdministrationBachelor's Degree2not reportednot reported
Educational Administration and SupervisionBachelor's Degree1not reportednot reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsAssociate's Degree1not reportednot reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and HumanitiesAssociate's Degree0not reportednot reported
Educational Administration and SupervisionAssociate's Degree0not reportednot reported
Public AdministrationAssociate's Degree0not reportednot reported
Show all 16 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Arts, Entertainment, and Media ManagementAssociate's Degree0not reportednot reported
MusicBachelor's Degree0not reportednot reported
Accounting and Related ServicesBachelor's Degree0not reportednot reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business OperationsBachelor's Degree0not reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Arkansas Baptist College: 342 undergraduates; 79% of students receive Pell grants.

Admission rate

not reported

Undergraduates

342

25th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Pell share

79%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

97th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Completion

7%

finish within 150% of normal time

3rd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

First-generation

45%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$14,641

6th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

not reported

Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30knot reported
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.