Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · San Diego, CA

Alliant International University-San Diego

Private for-profit4-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. What families pay after grants and aid was not reported.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $66,666 ten years after entering, the 86th percentile among private for-profit 4-years.

  3. Completion was not reported.

Enrollment, 2023
5,299

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; what families at each income paid after aid is not reported.

Statement of cost · Alliant International University-San Diego

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
not reported
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
not reported
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$14,304

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

not reported for any income bracket

Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30knot reported
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $66,666; the median graduate who borrowed owes $12,878.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$47,218
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$51,275
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
86th percentile among private for-profit 4-years
$66,666
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
25th percentile among private for-profit 4-years
$12,878
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$12,500

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private for-profit 4-years at 10 years: $34,657 to $47,785.

6 yrs after entry: $47,218; 8 yrs after entry: $51,275; 10 yrs after entry: $66,666. Median graduate debt: $12,878. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 4-years at 10 years, from $34,657 to $47,785; dotted line at the median, $40,092.
  • Shaded: middle half of private for-profit 4-years, 10 years out ($34,657 to $47,785); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $12,878.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$47,218
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$51,275
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$66,666
Median graduate debt$12,878

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Alliant International University-San Diego
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied ProfessionsMaster's Degree171$67,664not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied PsychologyFirst Professional Degree161not reportednot reported
Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign LanguageUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma145not reportednot reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied PsychologyMaster's Degree142$105,285not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsMaster's Degree137not reportednot reported
Special Education and TeachingMaster's Degree72not reportednot reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsMaster's Degree52not reportednot reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied PsychologyDoctoral Degree45$100,764not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject AreasUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma32not reportednot reported
Student Counseling and Personnel ServicesMaster's Degree23not reportednot reported
Human Resources Management and ServicesMaster's Degree23not reportednot reported
Special Education and TeachingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma17not reportednot reported
Show all 25 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied ProfessionsFirst Professional Degree17not reportednot reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsDoctoral Degree17not reportednot reported
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster's Degree16not reportednot reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma15not reportednot reported
CriminologyMaster's Degree14not reportednot reported
Educational Administration and SupervisionDoctoral Degree10not reportednot reported
Management Sciences and Quantitative MethodsMaster's Degree8not reportednot reported
LawFirst Professional Degree7not reportednot reported
Human Resources Management and ServicesDoctoral Degree7$92,813not reported
Research and Experimental PsychologyMaster's Degree5$122,786not reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied ProfessionsDoctoral Degreenot reported$93,014not reported
Special Education and TeachingNon-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification)not reportednot reportednot reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject AreasNon-Credential Program (Preparatory Coursework/Teacher Certification)not reportednot reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Alliant International University-San Diego: 391 undergraduates; 2% of students receive Pell grants; 0% of applicants are admitted.

Admission rate

0%

1st percentile among private for-profit 4-years

Undergraduates

391

46th percentile among private for-profit 4-years

Pell share

2%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

4th percentile among private for-profit 4-years

Completion

not reported

First-generation

32%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$20,686

49th percentile among private for-profit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k43%
  • $30k–$48knot reported
  • $48k–$75knot reported
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k43%
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.