Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Denver, CO

Regis University

Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $13,713 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $54,800.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $72,105 ten years after entering, the 85th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.

  3. 61% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
5,878

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $54,800 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $12,553 and $28,572 a year depending on income at Regis University.

Statement of cost · Regis University

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$54,800
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$13,713
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$18,397
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$46,340

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $13,713; $30–48k: $12,553; $48–75k: $16,006; $75–110k: $24,295; over $110k: $28,572. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, from $17,360 to $28,210; dotted line at the median, $22,313.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$13,713
$30k–$48k$12,553
$48k–$75k$16,006
$75k–$110k$24,295
Over $110k$28,572

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $72,105; the median graduate who borrowed owes $25,000.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$64,557
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$69,937
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
85th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$72,105
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
58th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$25,000
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$19,750

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.

6 yrs after entry: $64,557; 8 yrs after entry: $69,937; 10 yrs after entry: $72,105. Median graduate debt: $25,000. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years, from $43,845 to $62,830; dotted line at the median, $52,889.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $25,000.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$64,557
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$69,937
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$72,105
Median graduate debt$25,000

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Regis University
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingBachelor's Degree279$86,645$29,427
Business Administration, Management and OperationsMaster's Degree119$97,171not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingMaster's Degree114$117,889not reported
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic ProfessionsFirst Professional Degree82not reportednot reported
Computer Software and Media ApplicationsMaster's Degree53not reportednot reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied PsychologyMaster's Degree50$52,014not reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree49$73,009$31,000
Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and AdministrationFirst Professional Degree47not reportednot reported
Bilingual, Multilingual, and Multicultural EducationGraduate/Professional Certificate42$68,925not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster's Degree39$133,512not reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesMaster's Degree38not reportednot reported
Educational Administration and SupervisionMaster's Degree37not reportednot reported
Show all 24 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Computer ScienceBachelor's Degree33$110,128$30,389
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsMaster's Degree33not reportednot reported
Accounting and Related ServicesMaster's Degree33$94,262not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject AreasMaster's Degree32not reportednot reported
CriminologyMaster's Degree32$64,924not reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied ProfessionsMaster's Degree32$51,607not reported
Bilingual, Multilingual, and Multicultural EducationMaster's Degree31not reportednot reported
Communication and Media StudiesBachelor's Degree28$59,164not reported
Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and AdministrationDoctoral Degreenot reported$147,732not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralGraduate/Professional Certificate1not reportednot reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsGraduate/Professional Certificate2not reportednot reported
Finance and Financial Management ServicesBachelor's Degree16$100,058not reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Regis University: 2,627 undergraduates; 32% of students receive Pell grants; 86% of applicants are admitted.

Admission rate

86%

74th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Undergraduates

2,627

82nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Pell share

32%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

46th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Completion

61%

finish within 150% of normal time

56th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

First-generation

36%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$42,833

49th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k18%
  • $30k–$48k13%
  • $48k–$75k19%
  • $75k–$110k18%
  • Over $110k32%
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k18%
$30k–$48k13%
$48k–$75k19%
$75k–$110k18%
Over $110k32%

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.