Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Concordia, KS

Cloud County Community College

Public2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $9,990 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $17,584.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $39,883 ten years after entering, the 60th percentile among public 2-years.

  3. 55% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
2,276

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $17,584 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $9,990 and $15,947 a year depending on income at Cloud County Community College.

Statement of cost · Cloud County Community College

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$17,584
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$9,990
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$11,685
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$3,540

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $9,990; $30–48k: $10,171; $48–75k: $11,798; $75–110k: $14,565; over $110k: $15,947. Shaded band: middle half of public 2-years, from $5,297 to $10,706; dotted line at the median, $7,702.
  • Shaded: the middle half of public 2-years (all incomes), $5,297 to $10,706. Dotted line: the median, $7,702.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$9,990
$30k–$48k$10,171
$48k–$75k$11,798
$75k–$110k$14,565
Over $110k$15,947

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $39,883; the median graduate who borrowed owes $8,000.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$34,705
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$37,057
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
60th percentile among public 2-years
$39,883
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
18th percentile among public 2-years
$8,000
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$6,326

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of public 2-years at 10 years: $35,069 to $42,382.

6 yrs after entry: $34,705; 8 yrs after entry: $37,057; 10 yrs after entry: $39,883. Median graduate debt: $8,000. Shaded band: middle half of public 2-years at 10 years, from $35,069 to $42,382; dotted line at the median, $38,550.
  • Shaded: middle half of public 2-years, 10 years out ($35,069 to $42,382); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $8,000.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$34,705
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$37,057
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$39,883
Median graduate debt$8,000

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Cloud County Community College
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and HumanitiesAssociate's Degree207$41,226$8,250
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing AssistantsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma172not reportednot reported
Energy Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma59not reportednot reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingAssociate's Degree40$68,252$22,268
Agricultural Production OperationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma24not reportednot reported
Ground TransportationUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma21not reportednot reported
Energy Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansAssociate's Degree17not reportednot reported
Health Aides/Attendants/OrderliesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma8not reportednot reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma6not reportednot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma4not reportednot reported
Air TransportationUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma3not reportednot reported
Agricultural Production OperationsAssociate's Degree2not reportednot reported
Show all 20 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Precision Metal WorkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma2not reportednot reported
Energy Systems Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0not reportednot reported
Energy Systems Technologies/TechniciansAssociate's Degree0not reportednot reported
Biology/Biotechnology Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0not reportednot reported
Biology/Biotechnology Technologies/TechniciansAssociate's Degree0not reportednot reported
Design and Applied ArtsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0not reportednot reported
Design and Applied ArtsAssociate's Degree0not reportednot reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0not reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Cloud County Community College: 762 undergraduates; 21% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).

Admission rate

No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)

Undergraduates

762

21st percentile among public 2-years

Pell share

21%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

19th percentile among public 2-years

Completion

55%

finish within 150% of normal time

86th percentile among public 2-years

First-generation

40%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$28,976

82nd percentile among public 2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k35%
  • $30k–$48k18%
  • $48k–$75k19%
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k35%
$30k–$48k18%
$48k–$75k19%
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.