Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Longmeadow, MA

Bay Path University

Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $11,948 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $47,308.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $55,383 ten years after entering, the 58th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.

  3. 44% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
3,680

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $47,308 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $11,948 and $25,475 a year depending on income at Bay Path University.

Statement of cost · Bay Path University

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$47,308
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$11,948
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$14,271
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$38,302

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $11,948; $30–48k: $12,251; $48–75k: $12,698; $75–110k: $17,528; over $110k: $25,475. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, from $17,360 to $28,210; dotted line at the median, $22,313.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$11,948
$30k–$48k$12,251
$48k–$75k$12,698
$75k–$110k$17,528
Over $110k$25,475

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $55,383; the median graduate who borrowed owes $24,901.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$51,548
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$47,466
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
58th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$55,383
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
53rd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$24,901
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$19,100

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.

6 yrs after entry: $51,548; 8 yrs after entry: $47,466; 10 yrs after entry: $55,383. Median graduate debt: $24,901. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years, from $43,845 to $62,830; dotted line at the median, $52,889.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $24,901.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$51,548
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$47,466
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$55,383
Median graduate debt$24,901

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Bay Path University
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Clinical, Counseling and Applied PsychologyMaster's Degree117$54,756not reported
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic ProfessionsMaster's Degree79$68,282not reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree72$69,455$32,015
Business Administration, Management and OperationsMaster's Degree49$74,466not reported
Psychology, GeneralBachelor's Degree35$54,190$29,162
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsMaster's Degree31$144,636not reported
Education, GeneralMaster's Degree28$61,592not reported
Biology, GeneralBachelor's Degree28not reported$27,000
Research and Experimental PsychologyBachelor's Degree27not reported$29,401
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, GeneralBachelor's Degree27$48,149$35,320
Clinical, Counseling and Applied PsychologyBachelor's Degree21not reportednot reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied ProfessionsMaster's Degree21not reportednot reported
Show all 22 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Rhetoric and Composition/Writing StudiesMaster's Degree18not reportednot reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and HumanitiesBachelor's Degree18$43,713$29,572
Educational Administration and SupervisionMaster's Degree17not reportednot reported
Education, GeneralBachelor's Degree16$49,257not reported
Security Science and TechnologyBachelor's Degree16$50,357$29,113
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesMaster's Degree13not reportednot reported
Accounting and Related ServicesMaster's Degree13not reportednot reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsMaster's Degree12not reportednot reported
Management Information Systems and ServicesMaster's Degree12not reportednot reported
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor's Degree9not reported$30,122

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Bay Path University: 1,108 undergraduates; 64% of students receive Pell grants; 85% of applicants are admitted.

Admission rate

85%

72nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Undergraduates

1,108

55th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Pell share

64%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

89th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Completion

44%

finish within 150% of normal time

27th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

First-generation

50%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$32,289

31st percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k34%
  • $30k–$48k15%
  • $48k–$75k16%
  • $75k–$110k18%
  • Over $110k17%
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k34%
$30k–$48k15%
$48k–$75k16%
$75k–$110k18%
Over $110k17%

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.