Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Moberly, MO

Central Christian College of the Bible

Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $10,548 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $24,748.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $34,675 ten years after entering, the 10th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.

  3. 22% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
235

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $24,748 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $10,548 and $16,886 a year depending on income at Central Christian College of the Bible.

Statement of cost · Central Christian College of the Bible

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$24,748
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$10,548
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$14,356
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$12,200

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $10,548; $30–48k: $14,075; $48–75k: not reported; $75–110k: $16,360; over $110k: $16,886. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, from $17,360 to $28,210; dotted line at the median, $22,313.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
  • Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$10,548
$30k–$48k$14,075
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110k$16,360
Over $110k$16,886

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $34,675; the median graduate who borrowed owes $17,500.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$30,223
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$35,739
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
10th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$34,675
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
13th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$17,500
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$10,125

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.

6 yrs after entry: $30,223; 8 yrs after entry: $35,739; 10 yrs after entry: $34,675. Median graduate debt: $17,500. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years, from $43,845 to $62,830; dotted line at the median, $52,889.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $17,500.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$30,223
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$35,739
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$34,675
Median graduate debt$17,500

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Central Christian College of the Bible
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Theology and Religious Vocations, OtherBachelor's Degree16not reportednot reported
Religious Institution Administration and LawMaster's Degree15not reportednot reported
Theological and Ministerial StudiesBachelor's Degree9not reportednot reported
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized MinistriesBachelor's Degree6$32,317$26,000
Theological and Ministerial StudiesAssociate's Degree3not reportednot reported
Religious EducationBachelor's Degree2not reportednot reported
Bible/Biblical StudiesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma2not reportednot reported
Religious Music and WorshipBachelor's Degree0not reportednot reported
Religious Music and WorshipAssociate's Degree0not reportednot reported
Missions/Missionary Studies and MissiologyBachelor's Degree0not reportednot reported
Education, OtherUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0not reportednot reported
Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign LanguageUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0not reportednot reported
Show all 15 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized MinistriesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0not reportednot reported
Theology and Religious Vocations, OtherAssociate's Degree0not reportednot reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree0not reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Central Christian College of the Bible: 154 undergraduates; 46% of students receive Pell grants.

Admission rate

not reported

Undergraduates

154

16th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Pell share

46%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

74th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Completion

22%

finish within 150% of normal time

7th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

First-generation

31%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$36,336

37th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

not reported

Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30knot reported
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.