Statement · Mount Vernon, NY
Montefiore School of Nursing
Private nonprofit2-year · Associate's degreesCompare with other schools →
What families pay after grants and aid was not reported.
Earnings ten years after entering were not reported.
Completion was not reported.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 144
What it costs
The sticker cost is not reported; what families at each income paid after aid is not reported.
Statement of cost · Montefiore School of Nursing
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- not reported
- What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- not reported
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- not reported
- In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2021
- $12,698
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
not reported for any income bracket
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Earnings are not reported; the median graduate who borrowed owes $20,000.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
79th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years - $20,000
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- $20,000
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
earnings not reported at 6, 8 or 10 years
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median graduate debt | $20,000 |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 32 | not reported | $26,125 |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
Montefiore School of Nursing: 121 undergraduates; 28% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).
Admission rate
No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)
Undergraduates
121
41st percentile among private nonprofit 2-years
Pell share
28%
of undergraduates receive Pell grants
23rd percentile among private nonprofit 2-years
Completion
not reported
First-generation
not reported
Median family income
not reported
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
not reported
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
How it has changed
Average net price rose from $17,596 in 2009 to $33,204 in 2021 (7 years in between not reported).
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
10 years not reported; the line breaks there
Price per year
7 years not reported; the line breaks there
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
Undergraduates
5 years not reported; the line breaks there
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 86 |
| 1997 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 57 |
| 1998 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 49 |
| 1999 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 39 |
| 2000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2001 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 1 |
| 2002 | 48% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 87 |
| 2003 | 26% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 119 |
| 2004 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 130 |
| 2005 | 29% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 139 |
| 2006 | 33% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 155 |
| 2007 | 30% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 134 |
| 2008 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 139 |
| 2009 | 10% | $19,080 | $17,596 | not reported | 134 |
| 2010 | 0% | $16,080 | $11,573 | not reported | 117 |
| 2011 | 0% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 117 |
| 2012 | not reported | not reported | not reported | $89,500 | 129 |
| 2013 | not reported | not reported | not reported | $91,100 | 130 |
| 2014 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2015 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2016 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2017 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2018 | not reported | $23,076 | $20,953 | not reported | 148 |
| 2019 | not reported | $23,048 | $21,141 | not reported | 162 |
| 2020 | 16% | $23,937 | $22,097 | not reported | 88 |
| 2021 | 15% | $37,327 | $33,204 | not reported | 116 |
| 2022 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 95 |
| 2023 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 115 |
| 2024 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 121 |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Similar schools
These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.
- ICOHS College
- Rosedale Bible College
- Florida School of Traditional Midwifery
- Evangel University-James River Assembly of God Church
- Cleveland Clinic School of Health Professions Radiologic Technology Program
- North Bennet Street School
- Western Pennsylvania Hospital School of Nursing
- Commonwealth Institute of Funeral Service
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.