Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Ozark, MO

Evangel University-James River Assembly of God Church

Private nonprofit2-year · Associate's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $20,097 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $31,042.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $46,573 ten years after entering, the 51st percentile among private nonprofit 2-years.

  3. 57% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
102

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $31,042 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $20,097 and $22,874 a year depending on income at Evangel University-James River Assembly of God Church.

Statement of cost · Evangel University-James River Assembly of God Church

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$31,042
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$20,097
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$21,548
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$18,080

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $20,097; $30–48k: $20,337; $48–75k: $20,356; $75–110k: $22,476; over $110k: $22,874. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 2-years, from $15,748 to $29,047; dotted line at the median, $22,872.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 2-years (all incomes), $15,748 to $29,047. Dotted line: the median, $22,872.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$20,097
$30k–$48k$20,337
$48k–$75k$20,356
$75k–$110k$22,476
Over $110k$22,874

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $46,573; the median graduate who borrowed owes $24,736.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$39,332
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$41,521
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
51st percentile among private nonprofit 2-years
$46,573
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
94th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years
$24,736
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$17,495

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 2-years at 10 years: $31,349 to $66,985.

6 yrs after entry: $39,332; 8 yrs after entry: $41,521; 10 yrs after entry: $46,573. Median graduate debt: $24,736. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 2-years at 10 years, from $31,349 to $66,985; dotted line at the median, $46,573.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 2-years, 10 years out ($31,349 to $66,985); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $24,736.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$39,332
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$41,521
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$46,573
Median graduate debt$24,736

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Evangel University-James River Assembly of God Church
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Business Administration, Management and OperationsAssociate's Degree41$35,328$12,000

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Evangel University-James River Assembly of God Church: 89 undergraduates; 45% of students receive Pell grants; 74% of applicants are admitted.

Admission rate

74%

36th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years

Undergraduates

89

29th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years

Pell share

45%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

50th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years

Completion

57%

finish within 150% of normal time

39th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years

First-generation

26%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$53,228

92nd percentile among private nonprofit 2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k19%
  • $30k–$48k16%
  • $48k–$75k25%
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k19%
$30k–$48k16%
$48k–$75k25%
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.