Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Celina, OH

Wright State University-Lake Campus

Public4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $7,349 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $16,340.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $49,500 ten years after entering, the 48th percentile among public 4-years.

  3. 41% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
1,629

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $16,340 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $7,349 and $15,152 a year depending on income at Wright State University-Lake Campus.

Statement of cost · Wright State University-Lake Campus

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$16,340
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$7,349
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$11,081
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$7,728

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $7,349; $30–48k: $7,436; $48–75k: $10,188; $75–110k: $12,536; over $110k: $15,152. Shaded band: middle half of public 4-years, from $8,778 to $16,425; dotted line at the median, $12,780.
  • Shaded: the middle half of public 4-years (all incomes), $8,778 to $16,425. Dotted line: the median, $12,780.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$7,349
$30k–$48k$7,436
$48k–$75k$10,188
$75k–$110k$12,536
Over $110k$15,152

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $49,500; the median graduate who borrowed owes $22,750.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$42,229
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$46,058
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
48th percentile among public 4-years
$49,500
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
77th percentile among public 4-years
$22,750
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$15,854

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of public 4-years at 10 years: $42,655 to $60,720.

6 yrs after entry: $42,229; 8 yrs after entry: $46,058; 10 yrs after entry: $49,500. Median graduate debt: $22,750. Shaded band: middle half of public 4-years at 10 years, from $42,655 to $60,720; dotted line at the median, $50,178.
  • Shaded: middle half of public 4-years, 10 years out ($42,655 to $60,720); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $22,750.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$42,229
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$46,058
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$49,500
Median graduate debt$22,750

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Wright State University-Lake Campus
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree46$50,246$25,000
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsBachelor's Degree44$42,949$27,000
Business/Commerce, GeneralAssociate's Degree25not reportednot reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingBachelor's Degree22$74,455$25,987
Mechanical EngineeringBachelor's Degree17$83,880$25,000
Business/Commerce, GeneralBachelor's Degree17$68,814$22,375
Engineering Technologies/Technicians, GeneralAssociate's Degree10not reportednot reported
Physical Sciences, GeneralBachelor's Degree8not reportednot reported
Psychology, GeneralBachelor's Degree7$47,398$27,700
Computer Software and Media ApplicationsAssociate's Degree6not reportednot reported
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, OtherAssociate's Degree4not reportednot reported
Social WorkAssociate's Degree4not reportednot reported
Show all 22 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
CriminologyBachelor's Degree4$47,650$27,250
Design and Applied ArtsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma4not reportednot reported
Management Information Systems and ServicesAssociate's Degree2$34,679not reported
Agricultural Business and ManagementUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma1not reportednot reported
ChemistryAssociate's Degree1not reportednot reported
Psychology, GeneralAssociate's Degree1not reportednot reported
Communication and Media StudiesAssociate's Degree0not reportednot reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate's Degree0not reportednot reported
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, OtherBachelor's Degree0not reported$43,250
English Language and Literature, GeneralBachelor's Degree0$42,480$24,140

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Wright State University-Lake Campus: 892 undergraduates; 21% of students receive Pell grants.

Admission rate

not reported

Undergraduates

892

10th percentile among public 4-years

Pell share

21%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

20th percentile among public 4-years

Completion

41%

finish within 150% of normal time

40th percentile among public 4-years

First-generation

35%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$45,025

70th percentile among public 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k26%
  • $30k–$48k16%
  • $48k–$75k19%
  • $75k–$110k20%
  • Over $110k20%
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k26%
$30k–$48k16%
$48k–$75k19%
$75k–$110k20%
Over $110k20%

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.