Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Wyomissing, PA

Miller-Motte College-Berks Technical Institute

Private for-profit2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $18,922 a year after grants and aid.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $31,102 ten years after entering, the 32nd percentile among private for-profit 2-years.

  3. 76% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
677

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; after grants, families who received aid paid between $18,622 and $26,793 a year depending on income at Miller-Motte College-Berks Technical Institute.

Statement of cost · Miller-Motte College-Berks Technical Institute

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$18,922
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$19,518
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2017
$11,260

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $18,922; $30–48k: $18,622; $48–75k: $21,418; $75–110k: $20,903; over $110k: $26,793. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 2-years, from $18,312 to $28,839; dotted line at the median, $24,624.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private for-profit 2-years (all incomes), $18,312 to $28,839. Dotted line: the median, $24,624.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$18,922
$30k–$48k$18,622
$48k–$75k$21,418
$75k–$110k$20,903
Over $110k$26,793

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $31,102; the median graduate who borrowed owes $15,917.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$26,349
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$28,099
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
32nd percentile among private for-profit 2-years
$31,102
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
79th percentile among private for-profit 2-years
$15,917
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$10,661

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private for-profit 2-years at 10 years: $29,552 to $41,970.

6 yrs after entry: $26,349; 8 yrs after entry: $28,099; 10 yrs after entry: $31,102. Median graduate debt: $15,917. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 2-years at 10 years, from $29,552 to $41,970; dotted line at the median, $36,368.
  • Shaded: middle half of private for-profit 2-years, 10 years out ($29,552 to $41,970); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $15,917.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$26,349
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$28,099
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$31,102
Median graduate debt$15,917

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Miller-Motte College-Berks Technical Institute
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Ground TransportationUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma116$29,387$7,875
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma40$25,324$16,500
Dental Support Services and Allied ProfessionsAssociate's Degree16$34,364$26,779
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsAssociate's Degree16$34,449$29,517
Business Administration, Management and OperationsAssociate's Degree12$28,532$30,649
Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate's Degree11$51,570$25,849
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma8$27,239$23,859
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0not reportednot reported
Environmental Control Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0$40,768$13,000
Mechatronics, Robotics, and Automation EngineeringUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/TechniciansAssociate's Degreenot reported$54,225not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related ServicesAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Miller-Motte College-Berks Technical Institute: 544 undergraduates; 62% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).

Admission rate

No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)

Undergraduates

544

72nd percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Pell share

62%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

53rd percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Completion

76%

finish within 150% of normal time

74th percentile among private for-profit 2-years

First-generation

59%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$16,310

33rd percentile among private for-profit 2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k60%
  • $30k–$48k17%
  • $48k–$75k12%
  • $75k–$110k7%
  • Over $110k5%
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k60%
$30k–$48k17%
$48k–$75k12%
$75k–$110k7%
Over $110k5%

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.