Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · De Pere, WI

Saint Norbert College

Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $19,721 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $59,422.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $58,363 ten years after entering, the 65th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.

  3. 71% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
2,323

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $59,422 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $19,721 and $29,888 a year depending on income at Saint Norbert College.

Statement of cost · Saint Norbert College

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$59,422
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$19,721
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$26,172
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$45,580

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $19,721; $30–48k: $21,811; $48–75k: $21,918; $75–110k: $23,332; over $110k: $29,888. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, from $17,360 to $28,210; dotted line at the median, $22,313.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$19,721
$30k–$48k$21,811
$48k–$75k$21,918
$75k–$110k$23,332
Over $110k$29,888

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $58,363; the median graduate who borrowed owes $26,731.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$49,775
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$52,831
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
65th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$58,363
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
79th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$26,731
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$21,500

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.

6 yrs after entry: $49,775; 8 yrs after entry: $52,831; 10 yrs after entry: $58,363. Median graduate debt: $26,731. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years, from $43,845 to $62,830; dotted line at the median, $52,889.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $26,731.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$49,775
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$52,831
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$58,363
Median graduate debt$26,731

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Saint Norbert College
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Biology, GeneralBachelor's Degree50$64,741$25,250
Finance and Financial Management ServicesBachelor's Degree42$79,201$27,000
Business/Commerce, GeneralBachelor's Degree40$68,517$26,697
Communication and Media StudiesBachelor's Degree33$50,073$26,262
Psychology, GeneralBachelor's Degree33$49,008$27,000
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsBachelor's Degree26$47,506$27,000
Political Science and GovernmentBachelor's Degree26not reportednot reported
Accounting and Related ServicesBachelor's Degree24$76,468$27,000
Romance Languages, Literatures, and LinguisticsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma23$47,450not reported
MarketingBachelor's Degree17$70,475$27,000
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject AreasBachelor's Degree15$49,985$24,889
Business Administration, Management and OperationsMaster's Degree15not reportednot reported
Show all 21 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
MathematicsBachelor's Degree14not reported$27,000
Non-Professional Legal StudiesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma12not reportednot reported
EconomicsBachelor's Degree12not reported$27,000
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree12not reportednot reported
SociologyBachelor's Degree11$49,653$26,000
Design and Applied ArtsBachelor's Degree9not reported$27,000
International BusinessBachelor's Degree9$62,457not reported
Area StudiesBachelor's Degree8not reportednot reported
Computer ScienceBachelor's Degree8not reported$27,000

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Saint Norbert College: 1,662 undergraduates; 15% of students receive Pell grants; 86% of applicants are admitted.

Admission rate

86%

73rd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Undergraduates

1,662

69th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Pell share

15%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

10th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Completion

71%

finish within 150% of normal time

76th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

First-generation

21%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$85,480

92nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

not reported

Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30knot reported
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.