Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Florence, KY

Beckfield College-Florence

Private for-profit4-year · Associate's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $27,756 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $34,541.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $37,114 ten years after entering, the 37th percentile among private for-profit 4-years.

  3. 32% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
1,183

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $34,541 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $27,756 and $31,728 a year depending on income at Beckfield College-Florence.

Statement of cost · Beckfield College-Florence

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$34,541
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$27,756
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$28,133
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$13,295

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $27,756; $30–48k: $28,004; $48–75k: $31,728; $75–110k: $30,007; over $110k: not reported. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 4-years, from $21,630 to $34,047; dotted line at the median, $28,553.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private for-profit 4-years (all incomes), $21,630 to $34,047. Dotted line: the median, $28,553.
  • Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$27,756
$30k–$48k$28,004
$48k–$75k$31,728
$75k–$110k$30,007
Over $110knot reported

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $37,114; the median graduate who borrowed owes $23,500.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$34,873
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$36,304
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
37th percentile among private for-profit 4-years
$37,114
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
62nd percentile among private for-profit 4-years
$23,500
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$13,722

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private for-profit 4-years at 10 years: $34,657 to $47,785.

6 yrs after entry: $34,873; 8 yrs after entry: $36,304; 10 yrs after entry: $37,114. Median graduate debt: $23,500. Shaded band: middle half of private for-profit 4-years at 10 years, from $34,657 to $47,785; dotted line at the median, $40,092.
  • Shaded: middle half of private for-profit 4-years, 10 years out ($34,657 to $47,785); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $23,500.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$34,873
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$36,304
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$37,114
Median graduate debt$23,500

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Beckfield College-Florence
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingAssociate's Degree80$67,487$36,983
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing AssistantsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma37$53,690$20,502
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma35not reportednot reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingBachelor's Degree35not reported$49,805
Business Administration, Management and OperationsAssociate's Degree5$43,864not reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree1not reportednot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesAssociate's Degree0$35,499not reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesAssociate's Degree0not reported$36,225
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0$32,091$18,736
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported
Legal Support ServicesAssociate's Degreenot reported$40,893not reported
Show all 20 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Legal Support ServicesBachelor's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsAssociate's Degreenot reported$32,326not reported
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsBachelor's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported
Dental Support Services and Allied ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reported$26,889not reported
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Hospitality Administration/ManagementAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported
Human Resources Management and ServicesAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported
MarketingAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Beckfield College-Florence: 536 undergraduates; 64% of students receive Pell grants.

Admission rate

not reported

Undergraduates

536

54th percentile among private for-profit 4-years

Pell share

64%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

72nd percentile among private for-profit 4-years

Completion

32%

finish within 150% of normal time

23rd percentile among private for-profit 4-years

First-generation

59%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$16,835

20th percentile among private for-profit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k51%
  • $30k–$48k17%
  • $48k–$75k13%
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k51%
$30k–$48k17%
$48k–$75k13%
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.