Statement · Oak Park, MI
Yeshiva Gedolah of Greater Detroit
Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →
Families earning $30k–$48k paid $10,082 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $19,682.
Earnings ten years after entering were not reported.
40% of students finish within 150% of normal time.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 69
What it costs
The published sticker cost is $19,682 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $10,082 and $13,272 a year depending on income at Yeshiva Gedolah of Greater Detroit.
Statement of cost · Yeshiva Gedolah of Greater Detroit
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- $19,682
- What families earning $30–48k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- $10,082
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- $11,746
- In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
- $6,100
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
Yearly net price by family income, in dollars
- Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
- Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | $10,082 |
| $48k–$75k | $11,125 |
| $75k–$110k | $13,272 |
| Over $110k | $12,562 |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Earnings and graduate debt are not reported for this school.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
- not reported
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- not reported
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
earnings not reported at 6, 8 or 10 years
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median graduate debt | not reported |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Religion/Religious Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 17 | not reported | not reported |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Master's Degree | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Religion/Religious Studies | Doctoral Degree | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
Yeshiva Gedolah of Greater Detroit: 75 undergraduates; 37% of students receive Pell grants; 90% of applicants are admitted.
Admission rate
90%
81st percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Undergraduates
75
9th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Pell share
37%
of undergraduates receive Pell grants
57th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Completion
40%
finish within 150% of normal time
22nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
First-generation
not reported
Median family income
$62,360
74th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
not reported
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
How it has changed
Average net price rose from $3,859 in 2009 to $11,746 in 2024.
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
1 year not reported; the line breaks there
Price per year
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
not reported in any year
Undergraduates
1 year not reported; the line breaks there
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 26 |
| 1997 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 30 |
| 1998 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 27 |
| 1999 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 31 |
| 2000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2001 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 29 |
| 2002 | 100% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 39 |
| 2003 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 40 |
| 2004 | 100% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 34 |
| 2005 | 100% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 42 |
| 2006 | 100% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 33 |
| 2007 | 100% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 57 |
| 2008 | 100% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 71 |
| 2009 | 100% | $10,900 | $3,859 | not reported | 67 |
| 2010 | 100% | $11,485 | $5,098 | not reported | 76 |
| 2011 | 100% | $13,257 | $7,558 | not reported | 66 |
| 2012 | 100% | $11,100 | $5,450 | not reported | 66 |
| 2013 | 100% | $13,800 | $7,149 | not reported | 58 |
| 2014 | 83% | $12,800 | $6,164 | not reported | 62 |
| 2015 | 82% | $13,600 | $6,116 | not reported | 62 |
| 2016 | 89% | $12,900 | $7,508 | not reported | 61 |
| 2017 | 88% | $12,600 | $6,535 | not reported | 60 |
| 2018 | 94% | $14,700 | $7,751 | not reported | 58 |
| 2019 | 92% | $14,782 | $8,226 | not reported | 55 |
| 2020 | 93% | $15,067 | $10,103 | not reported | 50 |
| 2021 | 86% | $14,607 | $6,112 | not reported | 54 |
| 2022 | 84% | $16,533 | $3,744 | not reported | 68 |
| 2023 | 93% | $16,400 | $4,913 | not reported | 71 |
| 2024 | 90% | $19,682 | $11,746 | not reported | 75 |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Similar schools
These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.