Statement · Lakewood, NJ
Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud
Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →
Families earning under $30k paid $10,805 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $18,900.
Earnings ten years after entering were not reported.
40% of students finish within 150% of normal time.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 105
What it costs
The published sticker cost is $18,900 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $10,805 and $11,180 a year depending on income at Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud.
Statement of cost · Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- $18,900
- What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- $10,805
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- $11,055
- In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
- $12,460
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
Yearly net price by family income, in dollars
- Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
- Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $10,805 |
| $30k–$48k | $11,180 |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Earnings and graduate debt are not reported for this school.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
- not reported
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- not reported
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
earnings not reported at 6, 8 or 10 years
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median graduate debt | not reported |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Religion/Religious Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 11 | not reported | not reported |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
Keser Torah-Mayan Hatalmud: 57 undergraduates; 19% of students receive Pell grants; 100% of applicants are admitted.
Admission rate
100%
98th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Undergraduates
57
7th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Pell share
19%
of undergraduates receive Pell grants
18th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
Completion
40%
finish within 150% of normal time
22nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
First-generation
not reported
Median family income
not reported
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
not reported
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
How it has changed
Average net price fell from $16,043 in 2011 to $11,055 in 2024 (5 years in between not reported).
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
3 years not reported; the line breaks there
Price per year
5 years not reported; the line breaks there
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
not reported in any year
Undergraduates
3 years not reported; the line breaks there
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2011 | 100% | $26,412 | $16,043 | not reported | 38 |
| 2012 | 100% | $29,890 | $20,657 | not reported | 39 |
| 2013 | 100% | $25,242 | $15,045 | not reported | 33 |
| 2014 | 100% | $23,664 | $13,974 | not reported | 41 |
| 2015 | 100% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 34 |
| 2016 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2017 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2018 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2019 | 90% | $17,700 | $11,151 | not reported | 89 |
| 2020 | 94% | $15,550 | $9,885 | not reported | 88 |
| 2021 | 79% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 66 |
| 2022 | 81% | $16,600 | $1,100 | not reported | 54 |
| 2023 | 71% | $16,600 | $9,706 | not reported | 59 |
| 2024 | 100% | $18,900 | $11,055 | not reported | 57 |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Similar schools
These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.