Statement · Philadelphia, PA
Studio Incamminati
Private nonprofit2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →
What families pay after grants and aid was not reported.
Earnings ten years after entering were not reported.
Completion was not reported.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 43
What it costs
The sticker cost is not reported; what families at each income paid after aid is not reported.
Statement of cost · Studio Incamminati
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- not reported
- What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- not reported
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- not reported
- In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
- $18,915
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
not reported for any income bracket
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Earnings and graduate debt are not reported for this school.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
- not reported
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- not reported
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
earnings not reported at 6, 8 or 10 years
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median graduate debt | not reported |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fine and Studio Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 4 | not reported | not reported |
| Leisure and Recreational Activities | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
Studio Incamminati: 39 undergraduates; 18% of students receive Pell grants; 100% of applicants are admitted.
Admission rate
100%
91st percentile among private nonprofit 2-years
Undergraduates
39
16th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years
Pell share
18%
of undergraduates receive Pell grants
9th percentile among private nonprofit 2-years
Completion
not reported
First-generation
not reported
Median family income
not reported
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
not reported
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
How it has changed
Average net price fell from $31,337 in 2018 to $27,537 in 2020.
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
2 years not reported; the line breaks there
Price per year
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
not reported in any year
Undergraduates
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 49 |
| 2016 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 39 |
| 2017 | 100% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 36 |
| 2018 | 100% | $33,736 | $31,337 | not reported | 40 |
| 2019 | 76% | $33,421 | $30,542 | not reported | 49 |
| 2020 | not reported | $34,357 | $27,537 | not reported | 40 |
| 2021 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 41 |
| 2022 | 100% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 39 |
| 2023 | 100% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 40 |
| 2024 | 100% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 39 |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Similar schools
These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.
- Cleveland Clinic School of Health Professions Radiologic Technology Program
- UnityPoint Health-Des Moines School of Radiologic Technology
- Florida School of Traditional Midwifery
- CVPH Medical Center School of Radiologic Technology
- Mercy-St Luke's School of Radiologic Technology
- Sanford Medical Center
- IYRS School of Technology & Trades
- Capital Health School of Radiologic Technology
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.