Statement · Cheyenne, WY
Martinsburg College
Private for-profit4-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →
Families earning under $30k paid $11,796 a year after grants and aid.
Earnings ten years after entering were not reported.
60% of students finish within 150% of normal time.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 4,261
What it costs
The sticker cost is not reported; after grants, families who received aid paid between $11,796 and $16,064 a year depending on income at Martinsburg College.
Statement of cost · Martinsburg College
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- not reported
- What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- $11,796
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- $11,956
- In-state tuition & fees
- not reported
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
Yearly net price by family income, in dollars
- Shaded: the middle half of private for-profit 4-years (all incomes), $21,630 to $34,047. Dotted line: the median, $28,553.
- Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | $11,796 |
| $30k–$48k | $12,253 |
| $48k–$75k | $13,162 |
| $75k–$110k | $16,064 |
| Over $110k | not reported |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Earnings and graduate debt are not reported for this school.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- not reported
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
- not reported
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- not reported
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
earnings not reported at 6, 8 or 10 years
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | not reported |
| Median graduate debt | not reported |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 506 | not reported | $9,500 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 471 | not reported | $8,383 |
| Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 52 | not reported | not reported |
| Human Resources Management and Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 51 | not reported | not reported |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 47 | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 38 | not reported | not reported |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Associate's Degree | 28 | not reported | not reported |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 6 | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | 1 | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 0 | not reported | not reported |
| Accounting and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | not reported | not reported |
Show all 17 programs
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Operations Support and Assistant Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | not reported | not reported |
| Business/Corporate Communications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | not reported | not reported |
| General Sales, Merchandising and Related Marketing Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | not reported | not reported |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General | Associate's Degree | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
Martinsburg College: 2,491 undergraduates; 96% of students receive Pell grants; 100% of applicants are admitted.
Admission rate
100%
82nd percentile among private for-profit 4-years
Undergraduates
2,491
87th percentile among private for-profit 4-years
Pell share
96%
of undergraduates receive Pell grants
99th percentile among private for-profit 4-years
Completion
60%
finish within 150% of normal time
68th percentile among private for-profit 4-years
First-generation
not reported
Median family income
not reported
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
not reported
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
How it has changed
Average net price rose from $325 in 2019 to $11,956 in 2024.
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
Price per year
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
not reported in any year
Undergraduates
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2016 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 796 |
| 2017 | 76% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 879 |
| 2018 | 100% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 1,203 |
| 2019 | 100% | not reported | $325 | not reported | 1,435 |
| 2020 | 100% | not reported | $5,381 | not reported | 1,691 |
| 2021 | 100% | not reported | $10,056 | not reported | 2,061 |
| 2022 | 100% | not reported | $9,846 | not reported | 2,505 |
| 2023 | 100% | not reported | $11,096 | not reported | 3,214 |
| 2024 | 100% | not reported | $11,956 | not reported | 2,491 |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Similar schools
These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.