browse / DE
Delaware
18 schools in the College Scorecard: 6 public, 4 private nonprofit and 8 private for-profit.
Where the colleges in Delaware are
Each dot is one school, colored by sector.
Delaware15 mapped, 3 not mapped
- Public 4
- Private nonprofit 3
- Private for-profit 8
Not mapped (no coordinates reported): Delaware Technical Community College-Owens; Delaware Technical Community College-Stanton/Wilmington; Relay Graduate School of Education - Delaware.
Table of the same numbers
| School | City | Sector | Map |
|---|---|---|---|
| Academy of Massage and Bodywork | Bear | Private for-profit | On map |
| All In The Wrist Barber Academy | Smyrna | Private for-profit | On map |
| Dawn Career Institute LLC | Newark | Private for-profit | On map |
| Delaware State University | Dover | Public | On map |
| Delaware Technical Community College-Owens | Georgetown | Public | Not mapped |
| Delaware Technical Community College-Stanton/Wilmington | Wilmington | Public | Not mapped |
| Delaware Technical Community College-Terry | Dover | Public | On map |
| Goldey-Beacom College | Wilmington | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Hair Academy School of Barbering & Beauty | Newark | Private for-profit | On map |
| Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center | Lewes | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Paul Mitchell the School-Delaware | Newark | Private for-profit | On map |
| Polytech Adult Education | Woodside | Public | On map |
| Relay Graduate School of Education - Delaware | Wilmington | Private nonprofit | Not mapped |
| Schilling-Douglas School of Hair Design | Newark | Private for-profit | On map |
| Strayer University-Delaware | Wilmington | Private for-profit | On map |
| The Salon Professional Academy | Dagsboro | Private for-profit | On map |
| University of Delaware | Newark | Public | On map |
| Wilmington University | New Castle | Private nonprofit | On map |
Source: College Scorecard, institution coordinates
The state at a glance
Public
6
schools
Private nonprofit
4
schools
Private for-profit
8
schools
Median net price
$15,599
Among 12 of 18 schools that reported
Median earnings, 10 years in
$41,448
Among 14 of 18 schools that reported
Medians use only schools with a reported value. Schools without one are left out, not counted as zero.
All schools in Delaware
18 schools. Schools with no reported value always list last.
Sorted by name, ascending.
| School | Net price | Earnings |
|---|---|---|
| Academy of Massage and BodyworkBearPrivate for-profit | not reported | $31,204 |
| All In The Wrist Barber AcademySmyrnaPrivate for-profit | $4,993 | not reported |
| Dawn Career Institute LLCNewarkPrivate for-profit | $14,839 | $30,429 |
| Delaware State UniversityDoverPublic | $13,910 | $49,307 |
| Delaware Technical Community College-OwensGeorgetownPublic | not reported | $41,448 |
| Delaware Technical Community College-Stanton/WilmingtonWilmingtonPublic | not reported | $41,448 |
| Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDoverPublic | $11,578 | $41,448 |
| Goldey-Beacom CollegeWilmingtonPrivate nonprofit | $15,554 | $59,892 |
| Hair Academy School of Barbering & BeautyNewarkPrivate for-profit | $12,265 | not reported |
| Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical CenterLewesPrivate nonprofit | not reported | $72,380 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-DelawareNewarkPrivate for-profit | $16,753 | $32,242 |
| Polytech Adult EducationWoodsidePublic | not reported | not reported |
| Relay Graduate School of Education - DelawareWilmingtonPrivate nonprofit | not reported | not reported |
| Schilling-Douglas School of Hair DesignNewarkPrivate for-profit | $18,896 | $27,420 |
| Strayer University-DelawareWilmingtonPrivate for-profit | $22,593 | $40,092 |
| The Salon Professional AcademyDagsboroPrivate for-profit | $16,577 | $23,718 |
| University of DelawareNewarkPublic | $17,799 | $72,950 |
| Wilmington UniversityNew CastlePrivate nonprofit | $15,644 | $53,844 |