Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Waleska, GA

Reinhardt University

Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $21,877 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $46,386.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $46,541 ten years after entering, the 32nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.

  3. 44% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
1,251

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $46,386 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $21,877 and $28,296 a year depending on income at Reinhardt University.

Statement of cost · Reinhardt University

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$46,386
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$21,877
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$24,425
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$30,074

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $21,877; $30–48k: $21,977; $48–75k: $23,758; $75–110k: $28,296; over $110k: $26,816. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, from $17,360 to $28,210; dotted line at the median, $22,313.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$21,877
$30k–$48k$21,977
$48k–$75k$23,758
$75k–$110k$28,296
Over $110k$26,816

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $46,541; the median graduate who borrowed owes $23,900.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$40,411
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$44,752
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
32nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$46,541
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
46th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$23,900
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$13,156

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.

6 yrs after entry: $40,411; 8 yrs after entry: $44,752; 10 yrs after entry: $46,541. Median graduate debt: $23,900. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years, from $43,845 to $62,830; dotted line at the median, $52,889.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $23,900.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$40,411
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$44,752
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$46,541
Median graduate debt$23,900

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Reinhardt University
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree43$76,371$25,000
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingBachelor's Degree37not reported$30,275
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/FitnessBachelor's Degree35not reported$28,000
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/FitnessMaster's Degree25not reportednot reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsBachelor's Degree17not reportednot reported
Business Administration, Management and OperationsMaster's Degree17not reportednot reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsMaster's Degree15$52,553not reported
Biology, GeneralBachelor's Degree14not reportednot reported
Psychology, GeneralBachelor's Degree14not reportednot reported
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsBachelor's Degree13not reported$27,475
MarketingBachelor's Degree13not reportednot reported
Rhetoric and Composition/Writing StudiesMaster's Degree10not reportednot reported
Show all 20 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject AreasBachelor's Degree9not reported$30,000
HistoryBachelor's Degree8not reportednot reported
Communication and Media StudiesBachelor's Degree7not reportednot reported
Security Science and TechnologyBachelor's Degree7not reportednot reported
Public AdministrationMaster's Degree7not reportednot reported
SociologyBachelor's Degree7not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesBachelor's Degree7not reported$26,413
MusicBachelor's Degree6not reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Reinhardt University: 1,066 undergraduates; 40% of students receive Pell grants; 62% of applicants are admitted.

Admission rate

62%

30th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Undergraduates

1,066

53rd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Pell share

40%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

64th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Completion

44%

finish within 150% of normal time

27th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

First-generation

37%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$41,738

47th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k29%
  • $30k–$48k17%
  • $48k–$75k18%
  • $75k–$110k17%
  • Over $110k18%
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k29%
$30k–$48k17%
$48k–$75k18%
$75k–$110k17%
Over $110k18%

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.