Statement · Chandler, AZ
The University of Arizona Global Campus
Public4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →
Net price by family income was not reported; the overall average net price is $31,266 a year, against a published cost of $37,594.
Students who received federal aid earned a median $35,404 ten years after entering, the 5th percentile among public 4-years.
11% of students finish within 150% of normal time.
- Enrollment, 2023
- 51,246
What it costs
The published sticker cost is $37,594 a year; what families at each income paid after aid is not reported.
Statement of cost · The University of Arizona Global Campus
- Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
- $37,594
- What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
- not reported
- Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
- $31,266
- In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
- $11,960
Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.
Net price by family income
Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.
not reported for any income bracket
Table of the same numbers
| Family income | Paid per year |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | not reported |
| $30k–$48k | not reported |
| $48k–$75k | not reported |
| $75k–$110k | not reported |
| Over $110k | not reported |
College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)
What graduates earn and owe
Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $35,404; the median graduate who borrowed owes $31,250.
Statement, continued
- Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- $33,397
- Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
- $32,575
- Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
5th percentile among public 4-years - $35,404
- Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
above the 99th percentile among public 4-years - $31,250
- Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
- $9,500
Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.
Earnings after entry
The shaded band is the middle half of public 4-years at 10 years: $42,655 to $60,720.
- Shaded: middle half of public 4-years, 10 years out ($42,655 to $60,720); dotted line is the median.
- Dashed: median graduate debt, $31,250.
Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
| Measure | Dollars |
|---|---|
| Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry | $33,397 |
| Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry | $32,575 |
| Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry | $35,404 |
| Median graduate debt | $31,250 |
College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records
What programs pay
Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 1,783 | $64,522 | $35,861 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 1,111 | $65,222 | not reported |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Bachelor's Degree | 574 | $36,290 | $41,274 |
| Psychology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 455 | $41,585 | $43,875 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Bachelor's Degree | 450 | $46,273 | $44,878 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Bachelor's Degree | 383 | $53,838 | $37,625 |
| Human Resources Management and Services | Bachelor's Degree | 314 | $57,539 | $41,117 |
| Psychology, General | Master's Degree | 276 | not reported | not reported |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Associate's Degree | 184 | $28,790 | $27,875 |
| Accounting and Related Services | Bachelor's Degree | 162 | $53,394 | $39,750 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Master's Degree | 161 | $58,838 | not reported |
| Education, General | Master's Degree | 153 | $45,330 | not reported |
Show all 27 programs
| Program | Credential | Graduates | Earnings, 5 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Behavioral Sciences | Bachelor's Degree | 150 | $41,412 | $51,388 |
| Finance and Financial Management Services | Bachelor's Degree | 144 | $63,997 | $31,133 |
| Human Resources Management and Services | Master's Degree | 136 | not reported | not reported |
| Educational Administration and Supervision | Master's Degree | 114 | not reported | not reported |
| Sociology | Bachelor's Degree | 113 | $43,545 | $39,041 |
| Education, General | Bachelor's Degree | 112 | $42,240 | $44,596 |
| Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services | Bachelor's Degree | 95 | $37,621 | $36,000 |
| Human Services, General | Master's Degree | 94 | not reported | not reported |
| Accounting and Related Services | Master's Degree | 55 | not reported | not reported |
| International Business | Bachelor's Degree | 9 | $64,225 | $27,195 |
| Military Applied Sciences | Associate's Degree | 4 | $67,424 | not reported |
| Management Information Systems and Services | Bachelor's Degree | 76 | $62,249 | $40,327 |
| Human Resources Management and Services | Doctoral Degree | 22 | not reported | not reported |
| Educational/Instructional Media Design | Bachelor's Degree | 28 | not reported | $37,758 |
| Public Administration | Bachelor's Degree | 3 | $64,804 | $41,250 |
Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.
Who goes here
The University of Arizona Global Campus: 20,152 undergraduates; 32% of students receive Pell grants.
Admission rate
not reported
Undergraduates
20,152
87th percentile among public 4-years
Pell share
32%
of undergraduates receive Pell grants
51st percentile among public 4-years
Completion
11%
finish within 150% of normal time
1st percentile among public 4-years
First-generation
54%
parents did not attend college
Median family income
$17,066
6th percentile among public 4-years
Students by family income
Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.
- Under $30k59%
- $30k–$48k14%
- $48k–$75k13%
- $75k–$110k8%
- Over $110k6%
Show as a table
| Family income | Share of students |
|---|---|
| Under $30k | 59% |
| $30k–$48k | 14% |
| $48k–$75k | 13% |
| $75k–$110k | 8% |
| Over $110k | 6% |
How it has changed
Average net price rose from $20,007 in 2009 to $31,266 in 2024.
Four measures, year by year
A break in a line is a year the measure was not collected. It is not zero.
Admission rate
Price per year
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry
7 years not reported; the line breaks there
Undergraduates
1 year not reported; the line breaks there
Table of the same numbers
| Year | Admit rate | Sticker price | Net price | Earnings, 10 yrs | Undergrads |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1996 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 510 |
| 1997 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 507 |
| 1998 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 555 |
| 1999 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 576 |
| 2000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| 2001 | 75% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 387 |
| 2002 | 76% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 410 |
| 2003 | 77% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 416 |
| 2004 | 72% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 380 |
| 2005 | 72% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 627 |
| 2006 | 60% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 3,414 |
| 2007 | 83% | not reported | not reported | $36,800 | 9,805 |
| 2008 | 83% | not reported | not reported | not reported | 23,665 |
| 2009 | 92% | $22,937 | $20,007 | $38,200 | 42,668 |
| 2010 | 67% | $23,970 | $20,225 | not reported | 56,977 |
| 2011 | 90% | $23,329 | $18,180 | $37,500 | 66,864 |
| 2012 | 96% | $23,970 | $18,411 | $39,100 | 68,874 |
| 2013 | not reported | $26,047 | $20,983 | $40,900 | 50,403 |
| 2014 | not reported | $24,326 | $18,085 | $41,200 | 44,744 |
| 2015 | not reported | $23,393 | $16,870 | not reported | 36,405 |
| 2016 | not reported | $22,961 | $18,455 | not reported | 35,252 |
| 2017 | not reported | $23,057 | $18,749 | not reported | 31,046 |
| 2018 | not reported | $23,215 | $18,907 | not reported | 28,289 |
| 2019 | not reported | $24,972 | $20,510 | not reported | 26,394 |
| 2020 | not reported | $25,683 | $20,987 | $35,404 | 37,299 |
| 2021 | not reported | $28,211 | $23,380 | not reported | 31,534 |
| 2022 | not reported | $30,106 | $24,722 | not reported | 26,113 |
| 2023 | not reported | $30,866 | $25,321 | not reported | 23,734 |
| 2024 | not reported | $37,594 | $31,266 | not reported | 20,152 |
College Scorecard annual institution files, 1996 to 2026
Similar schools
These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.
Sources & caveats
Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.
- not reported
- Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
- Percentiles
- A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
- Earnings
- Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
- U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
- Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
- Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.