Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Omaha, NE

Clarkson College

Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning $30k–$48k paid $19,222 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $24,670.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $64,876 ten years after entering, the 78th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.

  3. 47% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
1,383

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $24,670 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $17,312 and $20,262 a year depending on income at Clarkson College.

Statement of cost · Clarkson College

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$24,670
What families earning $30–48k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$19,222
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$19,241
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$16,104

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: not reported; $30–48k: $19,222; $48–75k: $17,312; $75–110k: $20,003; over $110k: $20,262. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, from $17,360 to $28,210; dotted line at the median, $22,313.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
  • Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30knot reported
$30k–$48k$19,222
$48k–$75k$17,312
$75k–$110k$20,003
Over $110k$20,262

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $64,876; the median graduate who borrowed owes $23,716.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$62,339
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$65,073
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
78th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$64,876
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
44th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$23,716
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$19,500

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.

6 yrs after entry: $62,339; 8 yrs after entry: $65,073; 10 yrs after entry: $64,876. Median graduate debt: $23,716. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years, from $43,845 to $62,830; dotted line at the median, $52,889.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $23,716.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$62,339
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$65,073
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$64,876
Median graduate debt$23,716

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Clarkson College
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingBachelor's Degree105$76,655$31,289
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingMaster's Degree76$134,362not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma46not reportednot reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsBachelor's Degree25$62,216$29,258
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsAssociate's Degree23not reported$29,128
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesAssociate's Degree19$47,962$30,534
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingFirst Professional Degree19not reportednot reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingGraduate/Professional Certificate10$125,454not reported
Health Professions Education, Ethics, and HumanitiesMaster's Degree10not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesMaster's Degree8not reportednot reported
Education, OtherFirst Professional Degree5not reportednot reported
Business/Commerce, GeneralBachelor's Degree5not reportednot reported
Show all 20 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, GeneralBachelor's Degree4not reportednot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesBachelor's Degree4not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesBachelor's Degree2not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesGraduate/Professional Certificate2not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesAssociate's Degree1not reportednot reported
Education, OtherDoctoral Degree0not reportednot reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing AssistantsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma0not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesPost-baccalaureate Certificatenot reportednot reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Clarkson College: 622 undergraduates; 40% of students receive Pell grants; 78% of applicants are admitted.

Admission rate

78%

59th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Undergraduates

622

36th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Pell share

40%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

64th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Completion

47%

finish within 150% of normal time

31st percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

First-generation

33%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$45,418

54th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k15%
  • $30k–$48k12%
  • $48k–$75k17%
  • $75k–$110k20%
  • Over $110k36%
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k15%
$30k–$48k12%
$48k–$75k17%
$75k–$110k20%
Over $110k36%

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.