Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Oklahoma City, OK

Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City

Public4-year · Associate's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $6,981 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $12,881.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $41,307 ten years after entering, the 20th percentile among public 4-years.

  3. 15% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
6,745

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $12,881 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $5,341 and $10,477 a year depending on income at Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City.

Statement of cost · Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$12,881
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$6,981
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$7,081
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$3,779

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $6,981; $30–48k: $5,341; $48–75k: $9,124; $75–110k: $10,477; over $110k: $7,881. Shaded band: middle half of public 4-years, from $8,778 to $16,425; dotted line at the median, $12,780.
  • Shaded: the middle half of public 4-years (all incomes), $8,778 to $16,425. Dotted line: the median, $12,780.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$6,981
$30k–$48k$5,341
$48k–$75k$9,124
$75k–$110k$10,477
Over $110k$7,881

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $41,307; the median graduate who borrowed owes $14,250.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$35,073
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$37,909
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
20th percentile among public 4-years
$41,307
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
26th percentile among public 4-years
$14,250
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$8,989

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of public 4-years at 10 years: $42,655 to $60,720.

6 yrs after entry: $35,073; 8 yrs after entry: $37,909; 10 yrs after entry: $41,307. Median graduate debt: $14,250. Shaded band: middle half of public 4-years at 10 years, from $42,655 to $60,720; dotted line at the median, $50,178.
  • Shaded: middle half of public 4-years, 10 years out ($42,655 to $60,720); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $14,250.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$35,073
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$37,909
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$41,307
Median graduate debt$14,250

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, OtherAssociate's Degree208$43,143$15,659
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingAssociate's Degree154$76,853$21,565
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma57not reportednot reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsAssociate's Degree44$54,521$20,668
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsAssociate's Degree40$51,209$16,375
Business Administration, Management and OperationsAssociate's Degree40not reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesAssociate's Degree36$42,167$21,183
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma25not reportednot reported
Engineering-Related Technologies/TechniciansAssociate's Degree23not reportednot reported
Accounting and Related ServicesAssociate's Degree19not reportednot reported
Homeland SecurityBachelor's Degree16not reportednot reported
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate's Degree15not reportednot reported
Show all 22 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related ServicesAssociate's Degree14not reported$20,230
American Sign LanguageAssociate's Degree12not reportednot reported
Electrical and Power Transmission InstallersAssociate's Degree11not reportednot reported
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business ServicesAssociate's Degree9not reportednot reported
Construction Engineering Technology/TechnicianAssociate's Degree9not reportednot reported
Engineering-Related Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma9not reportednot reported
Public Administration and Social Service Professions, OtherAssociate's Degree9not reportednot reported
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/TechniciansAssociate's Degree8not reported$12,750
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate's Degree6not reportednot reported
Management Sciences and Quantitative MethodsAssociate's Degree0not reported$21,380

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City: 3,514 undergraduates; 32% of students receive Pell grants.

Admission rate

not reported

Undergraduates

3,514

40th percentile among public 4-years

Pell share

32%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

48th percentile among public 4-years

Completion

15%

finish within 150% of normal time

2nd percentile among public 4-years

First-generation

48%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$26,054

31st percentile among public 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k43%
  • $30k–$48k23%
  • $48k–$75k17%
  • $75k–$110k10%
  • Over $110k7%
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k43%
$30k–$48k23%
$48k–$75k17%
$75k–$110k10%
Over $110k7%

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.